School of Library and Information Studies

Administrative and Support Staff


Toni Samek, PhD
Professor, Chair

7-144 ED North
(780) 492-3932
toni.samek@ualberta.ca
Ali Shiri
Ali Shiri, PhD
Professor, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

5-163 ED North
(780) 492-5315
ashiri@ualberta.ca
Izabela Martyniak  Izabela Martyniak
Assistant Chair, Administration (APO)

7-144B ED North
(780) 492-2556
izabela.martyniak@ualberta.ca
Grace Jamieson  Grace Jamieson
Graduate Program Administrator

7-110 ED North
(780) 492-4140
grace.jamieson@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

James Park
Learning Consultant

jpark@ualberta.ca


Sophia Sherman
Financial and HR Administrator

7-104 ED North
(780) 492-4578
sophia.sherman@ualberta.ca