School of Library and Information Studies

Administration


 
Toni Samek, PhD
Professor, Chair
(780) 492-3932
toni.samek@ualberta.ca
 Ali Shiri
Ali Shiri, PhD
Professor, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
(780) 492-5315
ashiri@ualberta.ca
Nancy Evans Photos 

Nancy Evans 
Acting Assistant Chair, Administration (APO)
(780) 492-0373
nancy.evans@ualberta.ca

 Aman Powar-Grewal Aman Powar-Grewal 
Assistant Chair, Administration (APO) (on leave)
(780) 492-0373
aman.powar-grewal@ualberta.ca
 Grace Jamieson Grace Jamieson
Graduate Program Administrator
(780) 492-4140
grace.jamieson@ualberta.ca
Matt Cheung 

Matt Cheung
Learning Facilitator
(780) 492-4722
matt.cheung@ualberta.ca

Sophia Sherman Sophia Sherman
Financial and HR Administrator
(780) 492-4578
sophia.sherman@ualberta.ca