Bachelor of Science

Programs by Department

Faculty of Science degrees are administered by our seven teaching departments.  Please select the the Department of interest below to see what is available. 

 Biological Sciences

 Computing Science Earth & Atmospheric Science 
 Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Physics 

We also have degrees that are offered jointly with the Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry.  While these departments are part of Medicine and Dentistry, their undergraduate programs are offered through the Faculty of Science.