Contact Us

Learning and Innovation

6-189 CCIS
sciadli@ualberta.ca

Glen Loppnow
Associate Dean (Learning & Innovation)
(780) 492-1676
glen.loppnow@ualberta.ca

Anna Rissanen
Director of Teaching & Learning
(780) 492-1414
rissanen@ualberta.ca

Michelle Spila
InSciTE Academic Coordinator
(780) 492-8485
spila@ualberta.ca

Rus Hathaway
Educational Developer
(780) 492-6268
rhathawa@ualberta.ca

Mauricio Rivera-Quijano
Educational Developer
(780) 492-6486
riveraqu@ualberta.ca

Danielle Vallee
InSciTE Lab Technician
(780) 492-9745
danielle.vallee@ualberta.ca

Terri Constantinescu
Executive Assistant
(780) 248-5709
tconstan@ualberta.ca

Bradley, Gavin
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
gbradley@ualberta.ca

Patzelt, Morgan
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
patzelt@ualberta.ca