Contact Us

Learning and Innovation

Elena Nicoladis
Chair, Teaching and Learning Committee
elenan@ualberta.ca

Anna Rissanen
Director of Teaching & Learning
(780) 492-1414
scitl@ualberta.ca

Mauricio Rivera-Quijano
Educational Developer
(780) 492-6486
riveraqu@ualberta.ca

Melanie Greene
Science Educational Developer
(780) 492-6268
mjgreene@ualberta.ca

Michelle Spila
InSciTE Academic Coordinator
(780) 492-8485
spila@ualberta.ca 

John Hoang
Education Research Analyst
(780) 492-5706
john.hoang@ualberta.ca 

Gavin Bradley
MOOC Coordinator
(780) 492-0907
gbradley@ualberta.ca

Julienne Belardo
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
belardo@ualberta.ca

Illan Domnich
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
domnich@ualberta.ca

Stephen Lane
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
slane1@ualberta.ca

Cecilia Xiang
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
xxiang1@ualberta.ca