Contact Us

Learning and Innovation

Elena Nicoladis
Chair, Teaching and Learning Committee
elenan@ualberta.ca

Anna Rissanen
Director of Teaching & Learning
(780) 492-1414
scitl@ualberta.ca

Mauricio Rivera-Quijano
Educational Developer
(780) 492-6486
riveraqu@ualberta.ca

Michelle Spila
InSciTE Academic Coordinator
(780) 492-8485
spila@ualberta.ca

Everett Igobwa
Educational Developer
(780) 492-6268
igobwa@ualberta.ca

John Hoang
Education Research Analyst
(780) 492-5706
john.hoang@ualberta.ca

Danielle Vallee
InSciTE Lab Technician
(780) 492-9745
danielle.vallee@ualberta.ca 

Gavin Bradley
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
gbradley@ualberta.ca

Illan Domnich
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
domnich@ualberta.ca

Stephen Lane
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
slane1@ualberta.ca

Emma McDonald
Science MOOC Facilitator
(780) 492-0907
emcdonal@ualberta.ca