Sociology

Contract Instructors

Short Desc Name Email  Office# 
 Fall 2018  Brassard, Jeff  jrb5@ualberta.ca   4-12 Tory
 Fall 2018  Nixon, Randelle  rlnixon@ualberta.ca  4-12 Tory
 Fall 2018  Simmons, Jonathan  jssimmon@ualberta.ca  4-7 Tory
 Fall 2018  Siqueira Cassiano, Marcella  cassiano@ualberta.ca   4-7 Tory
 Fall 2018   Springer, Sharon  sspringe@ualberta.ca   4-12 Tory
 Fall 2018  Sapach,Sonja  sapach@ualberta.ca  4-28 Tory
 Fall 2018   Speake, Stephen  sspeake@ualberta.ca  4-7 Tory
 Fall 2018  Eke, Bede  eke@ualberta.ca   4-28 Tory
 Winter 2019 Aylsworth, Laura aylswort@ualberta.ca 5-29 Tory
 Winter 2019 Beurki Beukian, Sevan beukibe@ualberta.ca  
 Winter 2019 Bogdan, Eva ebogdan@ualberta.ca 4-12 Tory
 Winter 2019 Boadu, Kwame kboadu@ualberta.ca 4-12 Tory
 Winter 2019 Hay, Chris cdhay@ualberta.ca 4-28 Tory
 Winter 2019 Jones, Dan djjones@ualberta.ca 4-22 Tory
 Winter 2019 Lozowy, Andriko alozowy@ualberta.ca 5-29 Tory
 Winter 2019  Manca, Terra  tmanca@ualberta.ca  4-12 Tory
 Winter 2019  Nurullah, Abu  nurullah@ualberta.ca  4-28 Tory
 Winter 2019 Simmons, Jonathan jssimmon@ualberta.ca 4-7 Tory
 Winter 2019  Siqueira Cassiano, Marcella  cassiano@ualberta.ca   4-7 Tory
 Winter 2019  Speake, Stephen  sspeake@ualberta.ca

 4-7 Tory