Sociology

Contract Instructors

Name

Email

Office

Phone

Wendy Aujla waujla@ualberta.ca
Laura Aylsworth laura.aylsworth@ualberta.ca
Kwame Boadu kboadu@ualberta.ca
Eva Bogdan ebogdan@ualberta.ca
Jeff Brassard jrbrassard@ualberta.ca
Susan Cake cake@ualberta.ca
Bede Eke eke@ualberta.ca
Aaron Henry ahenry1@ualberta.ca 5-29 Tory 492-4524
Ahmad Karimi karimi@ualberta.ca
Andriko Lozowy alozowy@ualberta.ca
Katherine MacDonald kt.macdonald@ualberta.ca
Randelle Nixon rlnixon@ualberta.ca
Abu Sadat Nurullah nurullah@ualberta.ca
Amy Samson asamson@ualberta.ca 4-20 Tory 492-0470
Jon Simmons jssimmon@ualberta.ca
Stephen Speake sspeake@ualberta.ca
Sharon Springer stankovic@ualberta.ca
Matthew Unger matthewu@ualberta.ca 5-29 Tory 492-4524
Marta-Marika Urbanik urbanik@ualberta.ca
Robin Willey willey@ualberta.ca
Anne Winkler anne.winkler@ualberta.ca
Laura Wright ldwright@ualberta.ca 6-9 Tory Building 492-0480
Michael Zajko zajko@ualberta.ca