Sociology

Contract Instructors

Fall and Winter 2019 - 2020
Name Email
Brassard, Jeff 

jrb5@ualberta.ca

Chen, Chen

cchen3@ualberta.ca

Eke, Bede

eke@ualberta.ca

Fehr, Colton

fehr@ualberta.ca

Hay, Chris

cdhay@ualberta.ca

Jones, Dan djjones@ualberta.ca
Mandizadza, Shingirai mandizad@ualberta.ca
Nurullah, Abu Sadat nurullah@ualberta.ca
Sapach, Sonja sapach@ualberta.ca
Speake, Stephen sspeake@ualberta.ca
Springer, Sharon sspringe@ualberta.ca
Tetrault, Justin jtetraul@ualberta.ca
Weber, Barret barretw@ualberta.ca