Sociology

Contract Instructors

Short Desc Name Email  Office# 
 Fall 2018  Brassard, Raymond  jrb5@ualberta.ca   4-12
 Fall 2018  Nixon, Lea  rlnixon@ualberta.ca  4-12
 Fall 2018  Simmons, Scott  jssimmon@ualberta.ca  4-7
 Fall 2018  Siqueira, Marcella  cassiano@ualberta.ca   4-7
 Fall 2018   Springer, Christine  sspringe@ualberta.ca   4-12
 Fall 2018  Sapach, Christina  sapach@ualberta.ca  4-28 
 Fall 2018   Speake, Warren  sspeake@ualberta.ca  4-7
 Fall 2018  Eke, Bede  eke@ualberta.ca   4-28
 Winter 2019  Simmons, Scott  jssimmon@ualberta.ca  4-7
 Winter 2019  Manca, Anne  tmanca@ualberta.ca  4-12
 Winter 2019  Boadu, Annor  kboadu@ualberta.ca  4-12
 Winter 2019  Bogdan, Angelyna  ebogdan@ualberta.ca  4-12
 Winter 2019  Nurullah, Sadat  nurullah@ualberta.ca  4-28
 Winter 2019  Siqueira, Marcella  cassiano@ualberta.ca   4-7
 Winter 2019  Speake, Warren  sspeake@ualberta.ca  4-7