Faculty and Staff

Staff

Administration

  • President
      Fr. Terence Kersch, csb
    kersch@ualberta.ca
    780.492.7681
    Office 1-14 SJC
  • Chief Administration Officer
      Philip Stack
    philip.stack@ualberta.ca
    780.492.4414
    Office 1-17 SJC
  • Administrative Assistant
      Stephanie Lehr
    sjcadmin@ualberta.ca
    780.492.7681
    Office 1-10 SJC
  • Executive Assistant
    Kevin Tam

    kevin.tam@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9143
    Office 1-12 SJC

  • Finance Assistants
      Elsie Liu
    elsie.liu@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9240
    Office 1-11 SJC

      Yan Gong
    gong4@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9240
    Office 1-11 SJC

Academics

Student Services

  • Dean of Student Services
    Brittney Nurse

    bwhite@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9979
    Office 0-06 SJC

  • Director of Men's Residence
      Scott Cramer
    sacramer@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9026
    Office 0-04 SJC
  • Director of Women's Residence
      Jennifer Colmer
    colmer@ualberta.ca
    780.492.7347
    Office 105 SJC Women's Residence
  • Campus Ministers
      Dr. Mona-Lee Feehan
    monalee@ualberta.ca
    780.492.4750
    Office 1-06A SJC

      Theresa Robinson
    theresa.robinson@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9979
    Office 1-06C SJC
  • Spiritual Director
    Sister Elizabeth Poilievre

    elizabethfcj@gmail.com

    Office 1-06B SJC

  • Psychologist

    Please visit the Campus Ministry Office (1-06) or
    email sjcccm@ualberta.ca to get more information about booking

Chapel

  • Chaplain
      Fr. Jim Stenberg, csb
    jim.stenberg@ualberta.ca
    780.492.4683
    Office 1-20 SJC
  • Music Ministers
    Cerina Lee

    jlee7@ualberta.ca
    (Mass - 4:30 pm Saturday)

    Theresa Robinson

    theresa.robinson@ualberta.ca
    780.492.9979
    (Mass - 7:00 pm Sunday)

Institutional Advancement

Food Services

Maintenance Services