## Leading with Purpose.



## **Integrated Enrolment Growth Plan (IEGP) Steering Committee**

Melissa Padfield (Chair), Deputy Provost (Students and Enrolment)

Brenda Hemmelgarn, College Dean and Vice-Provost, College of Health Sciences

Matina Kalcounis-Rueppell, College Dean and Vice-Provost, College of Natural and Applied Sciences

Marvin Washington, College Dean and Vice-Provost, College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Tracy Raivio, Vice-Provost and Dean, Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies

Robert Wood, Dean, Faculty of Arts

Demetres Tryphonopoulos, Dean and Executive Officer, Augustana

Chris Andersen, Dean, Faculty of Native Studies

Elan MacDonald, Vice-President, External Relations

## **RESOURCES**

Alexis Ksiazkiewicz, Associate Vice-President, Government and Community Relations

**Vivien Chu**, Director, Academic Budget and Planning, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Florence Glanfield, Vice-Provost, Indigenous Programming and Research

Carrie Smith, Vice-Provost, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

**Logan Mardhani-Bayne**, Lead, Strategic Planning and Initiatives, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Andrew Drinkwater/Patrick Lougheed, PLAID Analytics

**Jennifer Chai**, Manager, Business Transformation and Service Innovation (Enrolment Systems and Service Innovation)

Heather Newton, Senior Partner, Communications and Marketing, External Relations