Faculty Development

The mandate of the faculty development director and committee is to work with all Department of Surgery faculty members to help you achieve your career goals by assisting with required documentation and providing information to facilitate your submission to the faculty evaluation committee (FEC).

Promotions Committee Members

  • David Williams - Chair
  • MP Chetner
  • William Cole
  • Vivek Mehta
  • David Otto
  • David Ross
  • Ken Stewart
  • Hadi Seikaly
  • Edward Tredget
  • Gordon Wilkes

For more information contact the Chair of the Department of Surgery:

David Williams
Walter Stirling Anderson Chair and Professor
Tel: 780.407.6605
Fax: 780-407-7394