Staff & Contacts

Sustainability Council: Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Summers
Director
780-492-7162 robert.summers@ualberta.ca
Lars Hallstrom Associate Director 780-679-1661 lars.hallstrom@ualberta.ca
Frank Robinson
Associate Director
780-990-7487 frank.robinson@ualberta.ca
Sheena Wilson
Associate Director (Research)
780-485-8628 sheena.wilson@ualberta.ca

Sustainability Council: Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Chow-Fraser Program Lead, Marketing & Communications 780-492-6876 trevor.chowfraser@ualberta.ca
Maja Osmanagić Program Lead, Academic Programs and Initiatives 780-248-1916 maja.osmanagic@ualberta.ca
Nathalie Walker Program Lead, Office and Events 780-492-6363 nathalie.walker@ualberta.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Justis Allard-Hagan
Academic Assistant
780-248-1959 justis@ualberta.ca
Nada Baali
Sustainability Engagement Coordinator
780-257-0902
nada.baali@ualberta.ca
Prachi Mishra Associate Project Planner
780-492-6889 prachi.mishra@ualberta.ca
Mara Metz
Project & Administrative Assistant
780-492-9289 mara.metz@ualberta.ca