Staff & Contacts

Sustainability Council: Leadership Team

Name Title  Faculty Phone Email
Robert Summers
Director
Science 780-492-7162 robert.summers@ualberta.ca
Lars Hallstrom Associate Director Augustana 780-679-1661 lars.hallstrom@ualberta.ca
Frank Robinson
Associate Director (on leave)
ALES 780-990-7487 frank.robinson@ualberta.ca
Sheena Wilson
Associate Director
Campus Saint-Jean
780-493-1942 sheena.wilson@ualberta.ca

Sustainability Council: Staff

Name Title  Status Phone Email
Justis Allard-Hagan
Academic Assistant
  780-248-1959 justis@ualberta.ca
Kurt Borth
Project Planner
780-492-6893 kurt.borth@ualberta.ca
Trevor Chow-Fraser Marketing & Communications
  780-492-6876 trevor.chowfraser@ualberta.ca
Carrie Norman
Project & Administrative Assistant
  780-492-9289 cnorman@ualberta.ca
Maja Osmanagic Project Planner   780-248-1916 maja.osmanagic@ualberta.ca
Nathalie Walker Project Services Coordinator   780-492-9289 nathalie.walker@ualberta.ca
Kayleigh Wiebe Project Planner Partial Leave
780-492-6472 kayleigh.wiebe@ualberta.ca