Contact Us

Dr. Robert Summers

Dr. Robert Summers

Academic Director

  • Strategy and oversight
  • Course development
  • Sustainability Scholars
Dr. Sheena Wilson

Dr. Sheena Wilson

Associate Director

  • Researcher network
  • Lecture Series
  • Campus Saint-Jean
Dr. Lars Hallstrom

Dr. Lars Hallstrom

Associate Director

  • Academic programs
  • Augustana Campus
Dr. Frank Robinson

Dr. Frank Robinson

Associate Director

  • Certificate in Sustainability

Leadership contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Summers
Director
780-492-7162 robert.summers@ualberta.ca
Lars Hallstrom Associate Director 780-679-1661 lars.hallstrom@ualberta.ca
Frank Robinson
Associate Director
780-990-7487 frank.robinson@ualberta.ca
Sheena Wilson
Associate Director
780-485-8628 sheena.wilson@ualberta.ca

Staff contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Chow-Fraser Program Lead, Marketing & Communications 780-492-6876 trevor.chowfraser@ualberta.ca
Maja Osmanagić Program Lead, Academic Programs and Initiatives 780-248-1916 maja.osmanagic@ualberta.ca
Nathalie Walker Program Lead, Office and Events 780-492-6363 nathalie.walker@ualberta.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Jasmine Farahbakhsh
Academic Sustainability Assistant
780-248-1959 jasmine.farahbakhsh@ualberta.ca
Nada Baali
Sustainability Engagement Coordinator
780-257-0902
nada.baali@ualberta.ca
Prachi Mishra Associate Project Planner
780-492-6889 prachi.mishra@ualberta.ca
Mara Metz
Project & Administrative Assistant
780-492-9289 mara.metz@ualberta.ca