Contact Us

Office of the Vice-President

Our office is located at:

2-03 South Academic Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2G7
Telephone: (780) 492-4419
Facsimile:   (780) 492-9453


Jacqui Tam
Vice-President (University Relations) 
780-492-1583
jacqui.tam@ualberta.ca

Kyla Dahlgren
Executive Coordinator to the Vice-President (University Relations) 
780-492-9698

kyla.dahlgren@ualberta.ca


Andrea Smith
Senior Administrative Officer
780-492-0330
andrea.smith@ualberta.ca

 

Chris-Anne Felzien
Information & Initiatives Coordinator
780-492-4419
felzien@ualberta.ca

Fatima Jaffer
Finance & Human Resources Administrator
780-492-0448
fatima.jaffer@ualberta.ca 

Anne Bailey
Director Internal Communications
780-492-3424
anne.bailey@ualberta.ca

 

Hallie Brodie
Internal Communications Specialist
780-492-1540
hbrodie@ualberta.ca

Matthew McCreary
Internal Communications Coordinator
780-492-2140
mmccrear@ualberta.ca