Contact Us

Mailing Address 

300 Campus Tower
8625-112 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 1K8 

Executive and Unit Coordinator

Nora Buchanan
Telephone: 780.492.0628
E-mail: nora.buchanan@ualberta.ca

Kezia Pendleton
Telephone: 780.248.1894
E-mail: kezia@ualberta.ca 

Office of Safe Disclosure & Human Rights

General Mailbox: osdhr@ualberta.ca

Director

Wade King
Telephone: 780.492.7325
E-mail: wade.king@ualberta.ca 

Advisor

Evelyn Hamdon
Telephone: 780.492.7357
E-mail: evelyn.hamdon@ualberta.ca 

Administrative Assistant

Rosemary Hauck
Telephone: 780.492.7478
E-mail: hauck1@ualberta.ca 

Helping Individuals at Risk Program

General Contact

Main Line:  780.492.4372
E-mail: hiarua@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Case Team Coordinator

Kris Fowler
Telephone: 780.492.7410
E-mail: kris.fowler@ualberta.ca 

Helping Individuals at Risk Coordinator

Parker Leflar
Telephone: 780.492.9167
E-mail: parker.leflar@ualberta.ca  

Helping Individuals at Risk Coordinator

Tasha Perras 
Telephone: 780.492.7119
E-mail: tasha.perras@ualberta.ca  

Quality Management in Clinical Research

Advisor

Scott Jamieson
Telephone: 780.695.5525
E-mail: scott.jamieson@ualberta.ca 

Clinical Monitoring Lead

Monica Adam
Telephone: 780.974.8611
E-mail: monica.adam@ualberta.ca 

NIH Designated Official & Conflict Review Officer

Diane Turner
Telephone: 780.289.4890
E-mail: daturner@ualberta.ca 

Clinicaltrials.gov Support

Maarten Schillemans
Telephone: 780.289.2362
E-mail: schillem@ualberta.ca