Contact Us

Mailing Address 

300 Campus Tower
8625-112 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 1K8

Internal Audit Services 

Interim Associate Vice-President (Audit & Analysis)

Deborah Williams
Telephone: 780.492.9063
E-mail: deborah.williams@ualberta.ca

Associate University Auditor

Lisa Nykolyshyn
Telephone: 780.492.2980
E-mail: lisa.nykolyshyn@ualberta.ca

Executive and Unit Coordinator

Nora Buchanan
Telephone: 780.492.0628
E-mail: nora.buchanan@ualberta.ca

Kezia Lawson
Telephone: 780.492.0628
E-mail: kezia@ualberta.ca

Internal Audit Staff 

Tim Abram, Systems Auditor 
Telephone: 780.492.9411
E-mail: tim.abram@ualberta.ca

Karin Chan, Internal Auditor (maternity leave until October 2017) 
Telephone: 780.248.1269
E-mail: karin.chan@ualberta.ca

Jamie Ellick, Internal Auditor 
Telephone: 780.248.1269
E-mail: jellick@ualberta.ca

Kemi Kukuor-Boakye, Internal Auditor (on secondment to Learning Services until mid-February 2018)
Telephone: 780.492.4056
E-mail: kemi.kufuor-boakye@ualberta.ca

Office of Safe Disclosure & Human Rights

Senior Advisor

Wade King
Telephone: 780.492.7325
E-mail: wade.king@ualberta.ca 

Advisor

Evelyn Hamdon
Telephone: 780.492.7357
E-mail: evelyn.hamdon@ualberta.ca 

Administrative Assistant

Kezia Lawson
Telephone: 780.248.1894
E-mail: kezia@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Program

General Contact

Main Line:  780.492.4372
E-mail: hiarua@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Case Team Coordinator

Kris Fowler
Telephone: 780.492.7410
E-mail: kris.fowler@ualberta.ca 

Helping Individuals at Risk Coordinator

Parker Leflar
Telephone: 780.492.9167
E-mail: parker.leflar@ualberta.ca  

Helping Individuals at Risk Coordinator

Tasha Perras 
Telephone: 780.492.7119
E-mail: tasha.perras@ualberta.ca  

Quality Management in Clinical Research

Advisor

Scott Jamieson
Telephone: 780.492.6223
E-mail: scott.jamieson@ualberta.ca 

Clinical Monitoring Lead

Monica Adam
Telephone: 780.492.6338
E-mail: monica.adam@ualberta.ca 

NIH Designated Official & Conflict Review Officer

Diane Turner
Telephone: 780.289.4890
E-mail: daturner@ualberta.ca 

Clinicaltrials.gov Support

Maarten Schillemans
Telephone: 780.289.2362
E-mail: schillem@ualberta.ca