Contact Us

Mailing Address

2-10 University Terrace
8303-112 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 2T4

Associate Vice-President

Deborah Williams
Telephone: 780.492.9063
E-mail: deborah.williams@ualberta.ca

Executive Coordinator

Deb Kershaw
Telephone: 780.248.1894
E-mail: dkershaw@ualberta.ca

Strategic Analysis and Data Warehousing

General Mailbox: stramail@ualberta.ca

Director

Laura Stewart
Telephone: 780.492.5295
E-mail: laura.stewart@ualberta.ca

Associate Director

Jason Michael
Telephone: 780.492.9638
E-mail: jason.michael@ualberta.ca 

Office of Safe Disclosure & Human Rights

General Mailbox: osdhr@ualberta.ca

 Advisor

Donnell Willis
Telephone: 780.492.7357
E-mail: donnell@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Program

General Contact

Main Line: 780.492.4372
E-mail: hiarua@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Director

Kris Fowler
Telephone: 780.492.7410
E-mail: kris.fowler@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Coordinator

Tasha Perras
Telephone: 780.492.7119
E-mail: tasha.perras@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Coordinator

Susan Amer
Telephone: 780.492.9167
E-mail: amer2@ualberta.ca