Contact Us

For general EHS queries, email ehs.info@ualberta.ca. To contact specific EHS staff, see below:

Staff Directory

Philip Stack Interim Director, EHS    Associate Vice-President, RMS 780-860-3157 philip.stack@ualberta.ca
Abe Fomboh Health and Safety Coordinator, Faculty of Arts 780-492-6176 fomboh@ualberta.ca
Adam Conway Lead: Emergency Management, Implementation & Collaboration 780-498-2663 ehs.partner@ualberta.ca
Andrew Cooper Lead: System Planning & Development

780-668-1822

acooper2@ualberta.ca

Ben McDonald Operations Technician - Hazardous Waste 780-988-8077 bjmcdona@ualberta.ca
Cory McHugh Radiation Protection Advisor 780-492-1611 mchugh@ualberta.ca
Dan Dragon Biosafety Officer 587-988-5341 dragon@ualberta.ca
Danny Mah Faculty Health & Safety Advisor 780-819-1099 dgmah@ualberta.ca
Donata Chaulk Radiation Safety Officer 780-492-5655 dchaulk@ualberta.ca
Greg Hodgson Occupational Hygienist 780-492-1457 ghodgson@ualberta.ca
Kim Schaerer Program Coordinator Field Research Office 780-492-8981 kschaere@ualberta.ca
Kseniya Revunova Assistant Lead, Operations 780-492-8490 revunova@ualberta.ca
Lana Appelt Hygiene & Chemical Safety Advisor 780-492-4002 lana@ualberta.ca
Linda Hui eLearning Coordinator 780-399-1733 llhui@ualberta.ca
Lois Dvorsky Environment Manager  780-918-4448 ldvorsky@ualberta.ca
Lorelei Betke Communications and Research Safety Coordinator

780-868-8574

lbetke@ualberta.ca
Michelle Rooker Lead: Operations

780-492-1631

mrooker@ualberta.ca
Sandra Music Biosafety Technologist

780-492-0122

smusic@ualberta.ca
Syed Biyabani Faculty Safety Advisor, Faculty of Engineering (Dean's Office)

780-975-6700

biyabani@ualberta.ca
Tony Selinger Hazardous Waste Facility Supervisor

780-988-8077

tselinge@ualberta.ca