Women's and Gender Studies

Instructors


Full-Time Instructors

Emilia Nielsen


Office:
1-02B Assiniboia Hall
Email: evnielse@ualberta.ca
Website: www.emilianielsen.com



Contract Academic Staff: Teaching

Mebbie Bell


Office:
2-300 Students' Union Building
Phone: 780.492.8903
Email: mebbie.bell@ualberta.ca


Kristen Hutchinson


Office:
1-02H Assiniboia Hall
Email: kh1@ualberta.ca


Eloy LaBrada


Office:
1-02E Assiniboia Hall
Email: eloy@ualberta.ca



Randi Nixon


Office:
1-02H Assiniboia Hall
Email: rlnixon@ualberta.ca


Kristin Rodier


Office:
1-02H Assiniboia Hall
Email: rodier@ualberta.ca



Esther Rosario


Office:
3-50 Assiniboia Hall
Email: erosario@ualberta.ca




Dorothy Woodman


Office:
4-81 Humanities Centre
Email: dwoodman@ualberta.ca