Contact Athletics

Administration Staff

General Contact  |  780.492.BEAR (2327)
Fax Number  |  780.492.7307
Sport Camps  |  780.492.2231 or uab.ca/sportsystem

Mailing Address
2-420 Van Vliet Complex
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB  T6G 2H9

Directors

  Ian Reade
  Director of Athletics
  2-420N
  780.492.3365
  ian.reade@ualberta.ca
  Vang Ioannides
  Associate Athletic Director
  2-420E
  780.492.5603
  vang.ioannides@ualberta.ca
  Katie Spriggs
  Associate Athletic Director
  Financial Aid & Sport Administration
  2-420G
  780.492.7995
  katie.spriggs@ualberta.ca

  Tawana McLeod
  Associate Athletic Director
  Advancement & Alumni Relations
  2-420M
  780.492.3534
  tawana@ualberta.ca


Event Management & Digital Media Production

  Jonathan Krywulak
  Athletic Events Manager
  Sponsorship
  3-444
  780.492.6933
  jon.krywulak@ualberta.ca

Brad Hamilton
Event & Media Production Coordinator
Social Media
2-203 SCSC
780.492.2591
brad.hamilton@ualberta.ca
 
  Breanne Ferris
  Event Services Coordinator
  2-420F
  780.492.5311
  breanne.ferris@ualberta.ca
  Daniil Anselmi
  Multimedia Producer / Editor
  2-203 SCSC
  780.492.7472
  daniil@ualberta.ca

  Mike Gough
  Webcast Producer
  Basketball & Volleyball
  2-203 SCSC
  mikael1@ualberta.ca
 

Sports Information & Media Relations

  Connor Hood
  Sports Information & Communications Coordinator
  2-420J
 

(o) 780-492-7214

  (c) 780-935-3276
  hood@ualberta.ca
  Paul Cartledge
  Communications Assistant
  2-420J
  pdc2@ualberta.ca

Finance / Travel

  Marina Leyderman
  Finance Manager
  2-420L
  780.492.3048
  marina.leyderman@ualberta.ca

  Dale Johns
  Bookkeeper
  2-420K
  780.492.1017
  dale.johns@ualberta.ca

  Sharon Kaminecki
  Travel Coordinator
  2-420
  780.492.5529
  sharon.kaminecki@ualberta.ca

  Stacey Wickman
  Administrative Assistant
  2-420H
  780.492.3365
  stacey.wickman@ualberta.ca