Contact the International Recruitment Staff

South and Southeast Asia

rajdeep-chahal.jpg

Rajdeep Chahal

Email: rajdeep.chahal@ualberta.ca
Language: English, Hindi, Punjabi, French and Cantonese

China and North Asia

guofan-ho-resized.jpg

Ms. Guofan Hao

Email: china@international.ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-6032
Languages: English, Mandarin

Americas and Europe

maria-millan-resized.jpg

Maria Millan

Email: maria.millan@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-5104
Languages: English, Spanish

Middle East and Africa

khadija-jetha-resized.jpg

Khadija Jetha

Email: khadija.jetha@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-9392
Languages: English, French, col-ish, Hindi, Japanese

All other countries

other-countries-resized.jpg

Ivan Swedberg

Email: welcome@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-4094
Languages: English

Director

john-gregory-resized.jpg

John Gregory

International Recruitment & Transnational Programs
Email: john.gregory@ualberta.ca


International high school students currently studying in Canada

For general inquiries:

Email: mapleleaf@ualberta.ca
Phone: +1 (780) 492-3113

India

Gaurav Chhabra, In-Country Representative (India)
University of Alberta India Office
Located in New Delhi, India
Email: india@ualberta.ca
Phone Number: +91 9319117776
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Pakistan

Helen Khan, Authorized In-Country Representative (Pakistan)
Located in Lahore, Pakistan
Email: hrkhan@ualberta.net
Phone: +92 3474968159