Research Team

Name Phone Office Email
Tom Alton
Policy Research Assistant
780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre talton@ualberta.ca
Ashley Esarey
Academic Advisor
780-492-1263 12-9 Tory Building esarey@ualberta.ca
Reza Hasmath
Academic Advisor
780-492-1263 10-10 Tory Building hasmath@ualberta.ca
Liang Ma
Research Associate
780-492-1263 203 Y Telus Centre lma@ualberta.ca
Hong Nong
Senior Research Fellow
780-492-1830 203 J Telus Centre nong@ualberta.ca

Evan Oddleifson
Policy Research Assistant

780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre oddleifs@ualberta.ca
Michaela Pedersen-Macnab
Research Associate
mcpeders@ualberta.ca

Scott N. Romaniuk
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre scott.n.romaniuk@ualberta.ca
Shaoyan Sun
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
780-492-1263 203 Y Telus Centre shaoyan@ualberta.ca
Guofeng Wu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre guofeng1@ualberta.ca
Xiaowen Zhang
Research Associate
780-492-1263 203 Y Telus Centre xiaowen3@ualberta.ca