Research Team

Name Email Phone Office
Camille Bourgeois-Fortin
Senior Policy Research Analyst
bourgeo1@ualberta.ca
Karel Brandenbarg
Policy Research Analyst

brandenb@ualberta.ca

780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre
Jack Burnham
Senior Policy Research Analyst

jburnham@ualberta.ca

780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre
Xuan Cui
Research Associate
xcui3@ualberta.ca 780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre
Reza Hasmath
Academic Faculty Lead for Research and Public Policy
hasmath@ualberta.ca 10-10 Tory Building
Daniel Lincoln
Policy Research Analyst
dlincoln@ualberta.ca 780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre
Hong Nong
Senior Research Fellow
nong@ualberta.ca 780-492-1263 203 J Telus Centre
Shaoyan Sun
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
shaoyan@ualberta.ca
Ye Xue
Postdoctoral Fellow
xue17@ualberta.ca 780-492-1263 203 Telus Centre
Xiaowen Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
xiaowen3@ualberta.ca 780-492-1263 203 Y Telus Centre