International Student Campus Check-In

The International Student Campus Check-In, located in the International Services Centre (142 Telus Centre), is where you can chat with Welcome Ambassadors about: 

- Banking
- Alberta Health insurance
- Housing and where to get furniture and groceries
- On-campus resources
- Signing up for a campus tour

We will also double-check your study permit for work eligibility and answer any questions.

Campus Check-in hours: 

Tuesday, August 8 - Friday, August 11, 2017: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18, 2017: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25, 2017: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, August 28 - September 1, 2017: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 5 - Friday, September 8, 2017: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Monday, September 11 - Friday, September 15, 2017: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Please note: Campus Check-in is closed on weekends and statutory holidays.