Faculty Contact Info

Faculty Recruiter/Advisor Phone Email
Agricultural, Life, & Environmental Sciences Jillian Pratt
Recruiting Specialist
780-492-4933 questions.ales@ualberta.ca
Arts

Kristofer Connor
Student Recruitment & Engagement Officer

Kyle Ireland
Student Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

780-492-4295 arts.undergrad@ualberta.ca
Augustana Campus
(Camrose)
Lucas Hudec
Senior Admissions Advisor
780-679-1132 augustana@ualberta.ca
Campus Saint-Jean
(Edmonton)
Dany Bazira
Relationship Coordinator / Coordonnatrice, Relation avec le public
780-485-8638 recrute@ualberta.ca
Patrick Cajina Cortez
Public Relations Coordinator/Coordinateur, Relations avec le public
780-465-8762
Education Erin Moulton
Prospective Student Advisor & Recruitment Coordinator
780-492-4530 education.recruitment@ualberta.ca
Engineering

Lorii Smith
Outreach Coordinator

780-492-4292 engginfo@ualberta.ca
Native Studies Freda Cardinal
Senior Coordinator of Admissions and Student Services
780-492-0525 nsadvisor@ualberta.ca
Nursing TBA 780-492-5300 nursing.undergraduate@ualberta.ca
Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

David Goertzen
Prospective Student Advisor & Recruitment Coordinator

780-492-7184 ksr.info@ualberta.ca
Science

Cassandra Duffenais
Recruitment Specialist

780-492-7649 science.recruiting@ualberta.ca
Katherine Melnyk
Recruitment & International Officer
780-492-5344

Non-direct-entry Faculties

Application deadlines vary.

Faculty Recruiter / Advisor Phone Email Application deadline
Alberta School of Business

Amanda Shular
Student Recruiter

Sarah Arkison
Undergraduate Recruitment & Liaison Officer

780-492-5773 bcominfo@ualberta.ca March 1
Law Courtney Wagner
Student Recruiter and Financial Advisor
780-492-6016 law.recruiter@ualberta.ca

November 1

LSAT: January

Supporting documents:
February 1

Medicine & Dentistry:
Medicine (MD) program
MD Program Admissions Office 780-492-6350 MDAdmission@ualberta.ca October 1
Medicine & Dentistry:
Medical Laboratory Science program
Roberta Martindale
Associate Professor & Coordinator Medical Laboratory Science
780-492-6601 medlabsc@ualberta.ca March 1

Medicine & Dentistry:
Dentistry program
and
Dental Hygiene program

Dentistry Admissions office 780-492-1319 admissions@dentistry.ualberta.ca November 1
Medicine & Dentistry:
Radiation Therapy program
Brenda Ewing
Program Coordinator
780-492-4226
or
780-492-6918
radth@ualberta.ca March 1
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Anjela dela Cruz
Program Advisor, Student Services
780-492-3362 studentservices-pharmacy@ualberta.ca March 1