Staff

Director, Career Centre and Experiential Learning
Blessie Mathew
blessie.mathew@ualberta.ca 
780-492-4227

Manager, Career Education
Emily Gregory
emily.gregory@ualberta.ca
780-492-8773

Manager, Employer Relations
Jia Jia
jia.jia@ualberta.ca
780-492-4203

Project Manager, campusBRIDGE
Carey Castillo
carey.castillo@ualberta.ca  
780-492-4291

Career Advisor
Mykhaylo Bodnar
mykhaylo.bodnar@ualberta.ca 
780-492-4303

Career Advisor
Tyree McCrackin
tyree.mccrackin@ualberta.ca
780-492-7873

Career Education Coordinator
Amy Roy Gratton
amy.roy@ualberta.ca 
780-492-0498

Career Education Coordinator
Chris Daberer
chris.daberer@ualberta.ca
780-492-4291

Career Education Coordinator
Soni Dasmohapatra 
soni.dasmohapatra@ualberta.ca 
780-492-9785

Career Education Coordinator
Charlotte Wray
charlotte.wray@ualberta.ca
780-492-4313

Employer Relations Advisor
Anthony Pangilinan
anthony.pangilinan@ualberta.ca 
780-492-4298

Grad Student Internship Advisor
Andrea Spevak
andrea.spevak@ualberta.ca
780-492-1869

Graduate Student Internship (GSIP) Career Advisor
Emily Marriott
emily.marriott@ualberta.ca
780-492-7949

Library and Information Specialist
Christine Gertz
christine.gertz@ualberta.ca
780-492-4207

Office Assistant
Kelly McDonagh
kelly.mcdonagh@ualberta.ca
780-492-4317

Peer Education Coordinator
Keith Haimila
keith.haimila@ualberta.ca 
780-492-4219

Program Coordinator, Accessibility Work Experience Program

Karen Unger
ksunger@ualberta.ca 
780-492-6759

Recruitment Coordinator
Lisa Grondin
lgrondin@ualberta.ca
780-492-4248

T2C Team Lead and Career Coach
Justin Pritchard
justin.pritchard@ualberta.ca
780-492-7754

T2C Career Coach
transition2career@ualberta.ca
780-492-4291

Work Experience Coordinator
Tonya Whelan
tonya.whelan@ualberta.ca 
780-492-3462