Staff

Director, Career Centre and Experiential Learning
Blessie Mathew
780-492-4227
blessie.mathew@ualberta.ca

Manager, Career Education
Emily Gregory
780-492-8773
emily.gregory@ualberta.ca

Manager, Employer Relations
Jia Jia
jia.jia@ualberta.ca
780-492-4203

Project Manager, campusBRIDGE
Carey Castillo
780-492-4291
carey.castillo@ualberta.ca

Career Advisor
Mykhaylo Bodnar
780-492-4303
mykhaylo.bodnar@ualberta.ca

Career Advisor
Tyree McCrackin
780-492-7873
tyree.mccrackin@ualberta.ca

Career Education Coordinator
Amy Roy Gratton
780-492-0498
amy.roy@ualberta.ca

Career Education Coordinator
Chris Daberer
chris.daberer@ualberta.ca
780-492-4291

Career Education Coordinator
Soni Dasmohapatra 
soni.dasmohapatra@ualberta.ca 
780-492-9785

Career Education Coordinator
Charlotte Wray
charlotte.wray@ualberta.ca
780-492-4313

Employer Relations Advisor
Anthony Pangilinan
780-492-4298
anthony.pangilinan@ualberta.ca

Grad Student Internship Advisor
Andrea Spevak
780-492-1869
andrea.spevak@ualberta.ca

Graduate Student Internship (GSIP) Career Advisor
Emily Marriott
780-492-7949
emily.marriott@ualberta.ca

Library and Information Specialist
Christine Gertz
780-492-4207
christine.gertz@ualberta.ca

Office Assistant
Kelly McDonagh
780-492-4317
kelly.mcdonagh@ualberta.ca

Peer Education Coordinator
Keith Haimila
780-492-4219
keith.haimila@ualberta.ca

Program Coordinator, Accessibility Work Experience Program
Karen Unger
780-492-6759
ksunger@ualberta.ca

Recruitment Coordinator
Lisa Grondin
lgrondin@ualberta.ca
780-492-4248

T2C Team Lead and Career Coach
transition2career@ualberta.ca
780-492-4291

T2C Career Coach
Justin Pritchard
780-492-7754
justin.pritchard@ualberta.ca

Work Experience Coordinator
Tonya Whelan
780-492-3462
tonya.whelan@ualberta.ca