Contact External Relations

2-03 South Academic Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2G7

Telephone: (780) 492-4419
Fax: (780) 492-9453


Staff Directory (Office of the Vice-President)

Kyla Dahlgren
Executive Coordinator to the Vice-President (External Relations)
780-492-9698
kyla.dahlgren@ualberta.ca

Andrea Smith
Chief of Staff
780-492-0330
andrea.smith@ualberta.ca

Chris-Anne Felzien
Information & Initiatives Coordinator
780-492-4419
felzien@ualberta.ca

Fatima Jaffer
Finance & Human Resources Administrator
780-492-0448
fatima.jaffer@ualberta.ca

Cheryl Ford
Executive Assistant to University Brand and Communications Executive Directors
780-492-2325
cheryl.ford@ualberta.ca

Darlene Bryant
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives and Events
780-492-6892
darlene.bryant@ualberta.ca

Rehan Malik
Strategic Portfolio Leader
780-492-6664
rehan.malik@ualberta.ca

Fred Lee
Strategic Portfolio Leader
780-492-6664 Ext: 2
fred.lee@ualberta.ca