Contact External Relations

2-25 South Academic Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2G7

Telephone: 780-492-4419
Fax: 780-492-1697


Staff Directory (Office of the Vice-President)

Trish Zuk
Acting Executive Assistant to the Vice-President (External Relations)
780-492-1413
trish.zuk@ualberta.ca

Rachel Stein
Chief of Staff
rfstein@ualberta.ca

Andrea Smith
Senior Advisor, Portfolio Strategy
780-492-0330
andrea.smith@ualberta.ca

Chris-Anne Felzien
Information & Initiatives Coordinator
780-492-4419
felzien@ualberta.ca

Fatima Jaffer
Finance & Human Resources Administrator
780-492-0448
fatima.jaffer@ualberta.ca

Rehan Malik
Strategic Portfolio Leader
780-492-6664
rehan.malik@ualberta.ca