Contact Strategic Communications

Leadership

Strategic Communications

Jennifer Pascoe, Associate Vice-President

780-818-6806

jennifer.pascoe@ualberta.ca

Editorial Strategy

Lisa Cook, Director

780-938-8355

lisa.cook@ualberta.ca

Executive Communications

Shelly Decker, Senior Communications Associate

sjdecker@ualberta.ca

Internal Communications

Lindsay Bliss, Director

780-288-2517

lindsaybliss@ualberta.ca

Media Strategy

Jennifer Crosby, Director

780-293-6904

jennifer.crosby@ualberta.ca

Communication Partners

VP (Academic) /
VP (Research and Innovation)

Matthew McCreary, Senior Partner

780-492-2140

mmccrear@ualberta.ca

VP (Facilities & Operations) /
VP (University Services and Finance)

Brittany Hurlburt, Senior Partner

780-686-9700

bhurlbur@ualberta.ca

Augustana

Sydney Tancowny, Communications Associate

780-679-1157

tancowny@ualberta.ca

Campus Saint-Jean

Philip Worré, External Relations Officer CSJ

780-465-8763

pworre@ualberta.ca

Native Studies /
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusivity /
Indigenous Programs and Research

Jill Flaman, Partner

flaman@ualberta.ca

Jordan Cook, Partner

jmcook@ualberta.ca

Social Sciences & Humanities

College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Kris Connor, Senior Partner

780-492-6269

kris.connor@ualberta.ca

Arts

Priscilla Popp, Partner

popp@ualberta.ca

Business

Brea Elford, Partner

780-934-7080

bdelford@ualberta.ca

Education

Scott Lingley, Partner

780-492-3480

scott.lingley@ualberta.ca

Law

Sarah Kent, Partner

law.communications@ualberta.ca

Health Sciences

College of Health Sciences

Janelle Morin, Senior Partner

780-278-3640

janelle.morin@ualberta.ca

Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation /
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences /
Rehabilitation Medicine

Tarwinder Rai, Interim Partner

tarwinder.rai@ualberta.ca

Medicine and Dentistry

Shelby Soke, Partner

soke@ualberta.ca

Nursing /
Public Health

Allie Voisin, Partner

780-492-8317

voisin@ualberta.ca

Natural & Applied Sciences

College of Natural & Applied Sciences

Katie Willis, Senior Partner

780-267-0880

kewillis@ualberta.ca

Agricultural, Life & Environmental Sciences

Shelby MacLeod, Partner

smacleod@ualberta.ca

Engineering

Annie Aguilar, Partner

alaguila@ualberta.ca

Science

Andrew Lyle, Partner

780-492-4204

alyle@ualberta.ca

Information About Media Inquiries