17th Annual Psychiatry Research Day

Dr. Jane Foster Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences at McMaster University in Hamilton, ON

Dr. Vincent Agyapong Honoured as Physician Innovator of the Year at 2018 EZMSA Awards

Dr. Vincent Agyapong, a Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Psychiatry at the University of Alberta, was among those honoured March 22nd at the 2018 Edmonton Zone Mental Health Staff Association (EZMSA) Awards.

Department of Psychiatry Joins Forces with Alberta Health and AHS to Launch Prairies’ First Gender Program

Dr. Michael Marshall, a psychiatrist with a special interest in transgender mental health, is dedicated to serving the needs of Alberta’s stigmatized and often isolated transgendered population.


Forensic Grand Rounds

Psychiatry Events

Adult Grand Rounds

CAP Grand Rounds