Contact Us

Engineering Co-op Program Office

2-300A Donadeo Innovation Centre for Engineering
9211-116 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 1H9

780.492.5152
1.800.661.4106

engineering.co-op@ualberta.ca  

Last Update: November 24, 2020

Co-op Student Services Staff
Ma, Hui Hui
Phone: 780.492.5152
Email: huihui.ma@ualberta.ca

Manalo, Mary-Joyce
Phone: 780.492.5152
Email: mmanalo@ualberta.ca

Dixon, Mary Ann
Phone: 780.492.0553
Email: maryann.dixon@ualberta.ca
Co-op Coordinators

Dapaah, Anita (on leave until March 2021)
Phone: 780.492.4363
Email: dapaah1@ualberta.ca

Edwards, Dustin
Phone: 780-492-8687
E-mail: dtedward@ualberta.ca

Ens, Christine
Phone: 780.492.8848
E-Mail: christine.ens@ualberta.ca

Khan, Amir
Phone: 780.492.5349
Email: amir.khan@ualberta.ca

Rumsby, Alyson
Phone: 780.492.8686
Email: alyson.rumsby@ualberta.ca

Szekely, Linda (part time, working on On-Site Evaluations only)
Phone: 780.492.7252
Email: linda.szekely@ualberta.ca

Vande Vyvere, Karen
Phone: 780.492.9931
Email: karen.vande@ualberta.ca

Director of Student Services, Co-op & Engineering Employment Centre
Kuss, Sherri
Phone: 780.492.4637
Email: sherri.kuss@ualberta.ca
Associate Dean, Student and Co-op Services
Raboud, Donald
Phone: 780.492.6711
Email: don.raboud@ualberta.ca