Contact Us

Students: Do you have questions about your Co-op Program? Find answers to the most commonly asked questions about co-op recruitment, using campusBRIDGE, work term assignments and evaluations, and more in our Student FAQ.

Current Engineering Co-op students can connect with a Co-op Program Advisor in one of three ways:

i) Make an appointment with a Program Advisor via campusBRIDGE.

ii) Connect with a Program Advisor via email: see below for contact information. Due to a high volume of email messages, we request that students please contact one program advisor at a time.

iii) Drop-in Co-op advising is available online through the Virtual Office or in-person at the Co-op Office (DICE 2-300) Monday through Friday, excluding statutory holidays and other University of Alberta closures, during the times listed below:

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
1:00 - 4:00 PM MT (Closed Thursdays)

Connect with a Co-op Program Advisor

 

Co-op Office Contact Information

Co-op Student Services Staff

Dixon, Mary Ann
maryann.dixon@ualberta.ca

Doherty, Robin
780.492.5152
dohertyr@ualberta.ca

Ma, Hui Hui
780.492.5152
huihui.ma@ualberta.ca

Prymych, Katelan
780.492.5152
kprymych@ualberta.ca

Co-op Program Advisors

de Borja, Enrico
enrico.deborja@ualberta.ca

Gong, Sharon
sharon.gong@ualberta.ca

Harney, Jennifer
jennifer.harney@ualberta.ca
(on leave from 8 January 2024 - 1 March 2025)

Kennedy, Stacy
s.kennedy@ualberta.ca

Lachman, Rachel
lachman@ualberta.ca

Lee, Zofia
zofia.lee@ualberta.ca

Napp, Sara
snapp@ualberta.ca

Schneider, Callie
calandra@ualberta.ca 

Co-op Student Programming Manager

Mills, Frederick
fmills@ualberta.ca

Employer Relationship Managers

Dapaah, Anita
780.492.4363
anita.dapaah@ualberta.ca

Dyck, Alyesha
alyesha@ualberta.ca

Khan, Amir
780.492.5349
amir.khan@ualberta.ca

Rumsby, Alyson
780.492.8686
alyson.rumsby@ualberta.ca

Tam, Amanda
amanda.tam@ualberta.ca

Vande Vyvere, Karen
780.492.9931
karen.vande@ualberta.ca

Manager of Engineering Student Services, Co-op & Career Connections
Kuss, Sherri
780.554.6840
sherri.kuss@ualberta.ca
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Students

Dr. Donald Raboud
780.492.6711
don.raboud@ualberta.ca

Associate Dean, Experiential & Professional Education

Dr. Ania C. Ulrich
780.492.8293
aulrich@ualberta.ca

 

Where to Find Us:

Engineering Co-op Office
2-300A Donadeo Innovation Centre for Engineering
9211-116 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 1H9

780.492.5152
1.800.661.4106

engineering.co-op@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta campus map showing location of the Engineering Co-op Office. Click the image to navigate to the University of Alberta interactive map.

Last Updated: January 31, 2024