Advisory Board

The IIQM External Advisory Board exists to provide counsel regarding IIQM's academic programming and to further the vision, mission, future growth, and sustainability of IIQM.

Dr. Sally Thorne, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Greta Cummings, University of Alberta, Canada
Leah Fargotstein, SAGE Publishing, USA
Dr. Shona Hilton, University of Glasgow, UK
Dr. Amanda Kenny, La Trobe University, Australia
Dr. Stuart Lane, University of Sydney, Australia
Dr. Linda Liebenberg, Dalhousie University, Canada
Dr. Allan McDougall, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada, Canada
Dr. Karin Olson, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr. Sarah Stahlke, University of Alberta, Canada
Dr. Olive Yonge, University of Alberta, Canada