Research Partners by Faculty

Research Partners are your first point of contact for assigned Faculties. They facilitate the collaborative identification and implementation of services, systems and processes that enhance research administration, improve communication with researchers and administrators, and ensure accountability to all stakeholders. Please direct all faxes to 780-492-0949.

Faculties

Faculty/Department

Research Partner

Email

Phone

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences Terra Garneau t.garneau@ualberta.ca 780-492-2184
Alberta School of Business Craig Taylor ctaylor@ualberta.ca 780-492-8059
Arts Craig Taylor ctaylor@ualberta.ca 780-492-8059
Augustana Campus Julie Stephens (Interim) julie.stephens@ualberta.ca 780-492-9189
Campus Saint-Jean Julie Stephens (Interim) julie.stephens@ualberta.ca 780-492-9189
Education Craig Taylor ctaylor@ualberta.ca 780-492-8059
Engineering Terra Garneau t.garneau@ualberta.ca 780-492-2184
Extension Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
Law Craig Taylor ctaylor@ualberta.ca 780-492-8059
Medicine & Dentistry – All clinical Departments Angela McCormick angela.mccormick@ualberta.ca 780-492-2938
Medicine & Dentistry – Basic Science Departments Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
Native Studies Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
Nursing Angela McCormick angela.mccormick@ualberta.ca 780-492-2938
Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
Rehabilitation Medicine Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
School of Library and Information Studies Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
School of Public Health Lan Chan-Marples lan.marples@ualberta.ca 780-492-0639
Science Kelly Maher (Interim) kdmaher@ualberta.ca

Administration and Research Centres

Unit

Research Facilitator

Email

Phone

Alberta Land Institute Kelly Maher (Interim) kdmaher@ualberta.ca
Alberta Land Institute Craig Taylor craig.taylor@ualberta.ca 780-492-8059
China Institute Craig Taylor craig.taylor@ualberta.ca 780-492-8059
Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic) Julie Stephens julie.stephens@ualberta.ca 780-492-9189