Sociology

Administrative Team

Dr. Sara Dorow

sdorow@ualberta.ca
Chair 5-19 Tory Building 780 492-0471
Dr. Amy Kaler

akaler@ualberta.ca
Associate Chair - Graduate 5-9 Tory Building 780 492-0474
Dr. Alison Dunwoody

alison.dunwoody@ualberta.ca
Associate Chair - Undergraduate 5-28 Tory Building 780 492-0469
Dr. Lihong Yang

lihong.yang@ualberta.ca
Assistant Chair - Administration 5-11 Tory Building 780 492-0466
Dr. Gillian Stevens

gillian.stevens.ualberta.ca
 Executive Director, Population Research Laboratory  1-62A Tory Building 780 492-4377
Dr. Jana Grekul

jgrekul@ualberta.ca
Director, BA Criminology Program 6-21 Tory Building 780 492-0477
Greg Eklics

criminology@ualberta.ca
Advisor, BA Criminology Program 5-25 Tory Building 780 492-0473
Pamela Minty

socgrad2@ualberta.ca
Graduate Program Coordinator 5-26 Tory Building 780 492-5236
Kristy Lynn

socundergrad@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Program Coordinator 5-27 Tory Building 780 492-0468
Cristeen Whalen, BSc., BA

cristeen@ualberta.ca
Executive Assistant to the Chair 5-19A Tory Building 780 492-0472