Contact Us

Mailing Address

2-10 University Terrace
8303-112 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 2T4

Executive Director
Deborah Williams
Telephone: 780.492.9063
E-mail: deborah.williams@ualberta.ca

Strategic Initiatives Lead
Giovana Bianchi
E-mail: giovana.bianchi@ualberta.ca

Information Management, Analytics and Data Warehousing

General Mailbox: stramail@ualberta.ca

Interim Director, Strategic Analysis
Amy Gao
E-mail: amy.gao@ualberta.ca

Director, Operations
Jason Michael
Telephone: 780.492.9638
E-mail: jason.michael@ualberta.ca 

Continuous Improvement Programs 

General Mailbox: uniforum@ualberta.ca

Manager, Continuous Improvement Programs
Michael Rausch
E-mail: michael.rausch@ualberta.ca

Formerly Administered through Performance, Analytics and Institutional Research

Office of Safe Disclosure & Human Rights

General Mailbox: osdhr@ualberta.ca

Advisor
Donnell Willis
Telephone: 780.492.7357
E-mail: donnell@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Program

General Contact
Main Line: 780.492.4372
E-mail: hiarua@ualberta.ca

Helping Individuals at Risk Director
Kris Fowler
Telephone: 780.492.7410
E-mail: kris.fowler@ualberta.ca