University Services & Finance Leadership

Vice-President (University Services and Finance)

Todd Gilchrist

Email: todd.gilchrist@ualberta.ca


Chief of Staff

Charleen Schmidt

Email: charleen.schmidt@ualberta.ca 


Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer (Information services & Technology)

Mike MacGregor

Email: mike.macgregor@ualberta.ca


Associate Vice-President (Finance, Procurement and Planning)

Martin Coutts

Email: martin.coutts@ualberta.ca | Phone: 780-492-3436


Associate Vice-President (Human Resources, Health, Safety and Environment)

Tanya Wick

Email: twick@ualberta.ca


Associate Vice-President (Shared Services)

Ria Ames

Email: ria.ames@ualberta.ca | Phone: 587-873-6023 


interim Executive Director (Internal Audit and Risk Management)

Tim Abram

Email: tim.abram@ualberta.ca | Phone: 587-643-5983


associate vice-president and chief analytics officer (Performance, Analytics and Institutional Research)

Deborah Williams

Email: deborah.williams@ualberta.ca | Phone: 780-248-1894