Contact Us

Office of Advocacy & Wellbeing

1-134 Katz Group Centre for Pharmacy & Health Research
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Tel: 780-492-3150
        780-492-3092
Fax: 780-492-1329

To book an appointment email: oawadmin@ualberta.ca

Office hours:
8:00am - 4:00pm
(including summer break)


Dr. Cheryl Goldstein - Associate Dean
Email: cgoldste@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sarah Burton-MacLeod - Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Email: smb5@ualberta.ca

Dr. Bina Nair - Assistant Dean, Resident & Fellow Affairs
Email: bnair@ualberta.ca

Ms. Lisa Purdy - Assistant Dean, Graduate Affairs
Email: lpurdy@ualberta.ca

Dr. Beth Pedersen - MD Careers
Email: mpederse@ualberta.ca


Ms. Michelle Phillips - Administrative Assistant

Email: michelle.phillips@ualberta.ca

Ms. Samantha McQueen- Administrative Assistant
Email: sjmcquee@ualberta.ca

Ms. Sophia Parks - Registered Psychologist
Email: scparks@ualberta.ca

Mr. Ryan Jacobson - Registered Psychologist
Email: rjacobso@ualberta.ca


Undergraduate Advisors

Dental Hygiene

Blaine Aucoin - baucoin@ualberta.ca

Ava Chow - akchow@ualberta.ca

Rachelle Pratt - rss7@ualberta.ca

Dentistry

Blaine Aucoin - baucoin@ualberta.ca

Trudy Aucoin - taucoin@ualberta.ca

Darrell Demchuk - ddemchuk@ualberta.ca

Medicine

Dr. Ioana Bratu 
ioana.bratu@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Thirza Carpenter
thirza@ualberta.ca

Dr. Thomas Churchill
tachurch@ualberta.ca

Dr. Catherine Corriveau-Bourque
ccorrive@ualberta.ca

Dr Andrew Holt
aholt@ualberta.ca

Dr. Mary Jetha
mary.jetha@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr. Darcie Kiddoo
dkiddoo@ualberta.ca

Dr. Laurie Mereu
laurie.mereu@ualberta.ca

Dr. Maria Spavor
mspavor@ualberta.ca

Dr. Hayley Turnbull
hturnbul@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jennifer Walton
jennifer.walton@albertahealthservices.ca

Dr Ashley Whidden
anwhidden@ualberta.ca

Medical Laboratory Science

Kristi Lew - klew@ualberta.ca

Karen Matejka- kmatejka@ualberta.ca

Chris Ward - cw9@ualberta.ca

Amanda Von Spronsen - anischuk@ualberta.ca

Monika Keelan - mkeelan@ualberta.ca

Radiation Therapy
Leslee Wutzke - wutzke@ualberta.ca