Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Chair and Professor

Marguerite Wieler, PhD
780.492.2889
mwieler@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair and Associate Teaching Professor

Mark Hall, PhD
780.492.3997
mark.hall@ualberta.ca

Professor

Lauren Beaupre, PhD
780.492.8626
lauren.beaupre@ualberta.ca

Karim Fouad, PhD
780.492.5971
kfouad@ualberta.ca

Doug Gross, PhD
780.492.2690
doug.gross@ualberta.ca

Allyson Jones, PhD
780.492.2020
allyson.jones@ualberta.ca

Gregory Kawchuk, PhD
780.492.6891
greg.kawchuk@ualberta.ca

Patricia (Trish) Manns, PhD
780.492.7274
trish.manns@ualberta.ca

Margaret (Margie) McNeely, PhD
780.248.1531
margie.mcneely@ualberta.ca

Jaynie Yang, PhD
780.492.2894
jaynie.yang@ualberta.ca

Associate Professor

Eric Parent, PhD
780.492.8889
eric.parent@ualberta.ca

Lesley Pritchard, PhD
780.492.2971
lesley.wiart@ualberta.ca

Assistant Professor

Victor Ezeugwu, PhD
780.492.5108
ezeugwu@ualberta.ca

Associate Teaching Professor

Geoff Bostick, PhD
780.492.2163
geoff.bostick@ualberta.ca

Heather Bredy, MCIScPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
780.492.3724
heather.bredy@ualberta.ca

Jacky Chow, MSc
Calgary Coordinator
jacky1@ualberta.ca

Crystal MacLellan, PhD
780.492.5992
clmac@ualberta.ca

Bernadette Martin, MA
780.492.8749
berni.martin@ualberta.ca

Iain Muir, MScPT
780.492.6106
imuir@ualberta.ca

Assistant Teaching Professor

Gabriela Abbud, MSc
Calgary Clinical Education Coordinator
abbud@ualberta.ca


 

 

Administrative Staff

Lana Vandenberghe
Department Coordinator
780.492.5984
eapt@ualberta.ca

Mitchel Mguni
Physical Therapy Assistant - Edmonton
780.248.2070
mmguni@ualberta.ca

Ashling Teslak
Physical Therapy Program Assistant - Calgary 403.909.7116  ateslak@ualberta.ca

Assistant Lecturer

Brandyn Powelske          Physical Therapy bpowelsk@ualberta.ca

Matthew Goertzen                ATS Physical Therapy mgoertze@ualberta.ca

FRM Academic Services Unit

Shannon Kowalchuk
Clinical Education Administrator
780.492.4956
sdkowalc@ualberta.ca

Hala Moraich                 Physical Therapy Academic Advisor       MScPT@ualberta.ca

Jamie Rishaug
Physical Therapy Administrative Coordinator - Calgary
403.263.1366
jamie.rishaug@ualberta.ca

Professor Emeriti

Michele Crites-Battie
Johanna Darrah
Shrawan Kumar
David Magee
John Semple

Clinical Professor Emeritus
Joan Loomis

Adjunct Professors

Carolyn Emery
Susan Armijo Olivo
Ailar Ramadi
Kenneth Riess
Sanja Schreiber
Jackie Whittaker