The Division of Urology is part of the Edmonton Region of Alberta Health Services (this includes the University of Alberta Hospital, Royal Alexandra Hospital, Misericordia Community Hospital, Grey Nuns Community Hospital, and the Stollery Community Hospital) is committed to the improvement of health through excellence in patient care, leadership in education and research, and in preventative initiatives directed at the promotion of urological well being.

We also offer a residency program for more information visit our OSE Postgraduate site.