Residents

Medical Microbiology Residents 2021-2022

Name Email
Sean Ling sling@ualberta.ca 
Xiaofeng Ding xding4@ualberta.ca 
Heather Glassman hglassma@ualberta.ca
Ifueko Joan Adeghe adeghe@ualberta.ca 
Sivanthini Palanivetpillai sivanthi@ualberta.ca
Daniel Purdy dpurdy@ualberta.ca
Sa'adiya Umar sumar@ualberta.ca 
Bipasha Choudhury bipasha@ualberta.ca