Support Staff Contacts

Mailing Address:
Department of Radiology & Diagnostic Imaging
University of Alberta Hospital
2A2.41 WMC 8440 - 112 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6G 2B7

General Inquiries

tel: 780-407-6907
fax: 780-407-3853

Office of the Chair
Holly O'Kurly (email)
2A2.41 WMC

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
Nuclear Medicine Residency Program

Janet Dawson (email)
2A2.41 WMC

Research Administrative Assistant
Graduate Studies Program Administrator
Office of the Endowed Alberta Health Chair in Diagnostic Imaging
Postdoctoral Fellows Administrator
Carol Rae (email)
2A2.41 WMC

Undergraduate Medical Student Education
Pediatric Radiology Residency Program
Summer Student Research Program

Holly O'Kurly (email)
2A2.41 WMC

Office of the Endowed Research Chair of Cardiac Imaging
Fellowship Program

Lynda Loiseau (email)
2C2.09 WMC

Clinical Research Program
Gail Schaffler - AHS Research Coordinator
2A2.18 WMC (email)