About Us

Our Team

GREEN & GOLD SPORT SYSTEM MANAGEMENT TEAM

Rob Krepps - Associate Director, Green & Gold Sport System / Head Coach, Curling - 780-492-3552 / rob.krepps@ualberta.ca

Michael Cook - Head Coach, Sport Conditioning / Manager, ASDC - Capital Region - 780-248-1982 / michael.cook@ualberta.ca

Ben Gallaher - Planning and Programming Coordinator - 780-492-0667 / ben.gallaher@ualberta.ca

Matt Gutsch - Marketing and Communications Coordinator - mgutsch@ualberta.ca

Matt Parrish - Coaching and Programming Coordinator / Head Coach, Pandas Rugby - 780-492-9894 / mparrish@ualberta.ca

Chelsea Ross - School Programming Coordinator - 780-492-7171 / chelsea.ross@ualberta.ca

Klaudia Sapieja - Head Coach, Mental Training - 780-492-6320 / sapieja@ualberta.ca

AIM COACHES

Dana Ferguson - 780-248-1448 / dana.ferguson@ualberta.ca

Eric Golberg - 780-248-1897 / egolberg@ualberta.ca

Joel Jackson - 780-248-1897 / jkjackso@ualberta.ca