About Us

Sport System

GREEN & GOLD SPORT SYSTEM MANAGEMENT TEAM 

Ben Gallaher - Associate Director, Green & Gold Sport System - 780-492-0667 / ben.gallaher@ualberta.ca

Michael Cook - Head Coach, Sport Conditioning / Manager, ASDC - Capital Region - 780-248-1982 / michael.cook@ualberta.ca

Dana Ferguson - School & Camp Program Coordinator- 780-248-1448 / dana.ferguson@ualberta.ca

Kelly Haggstrom - Programming Coordinator - 780-492-7171 / kelly.haggstrom@ualberta.ca

Matt Parrish - Coaching Coordinator / Head Coach, Pandas Rugby - 780-492-9894 / mparrish@ualberta.ca

Klaudia Sapieja - Head Coach, Mental Training - 780-492-6320 / sapieja@ualberta.ca