Administration

3-98 Fine Arts Building

Chair

Aidan Rowe
Chair, Department of Art & Design
Associate Professor, Design Studies

aidan.rowe@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-4583


Academic Department Manager 

Barb Baker
Academic Department Manager
Sexual Violence Policy Departmental Liaison

barb.baker@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7863
 


Associate Chairs

List of Associate Chairs
Area Contact
Undergraduate Studies Natalie Loveless
Graduate Studies and Research Joan Greer


Program Coordinators

List of Coordinators
Area Contact
Art & Design Fundamentals Cezary Gajewski
Drawing Tanya Harnett
History of Art, Design, and Visual Culture Lisa Claypool
Industrial Design Tim Antoniuk
Media Arts/Intermedia Mariléne Oliver
Painting Jesse Thomas
Printmaking Sean Caulfield
Sculpture Mariléne Oliver
Visual Communication Design Gillian Harvey


Administrative Support Staff

Title Contact
Executive/Administrative Assistants

Helen Baggaley
helen.baggaley@ualberta.ca
(780)492-2271

Satoko Nemoto
satoko.nemoto@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-0601

Research Coordinator

Elizabeth Ludwig
elizabeth.ludwig@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2274

Information and Outreach Coordinator

Trish Agrell-Smith
agrellsm@ualberta.ca

Finance Partner

Michele Wilanowski
michele.wilanowski@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-2085

HR Partner

Carl Devost
cldevost@ualberta.ca

FAB Gallery Manager

April Dean
adean@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2081

Art Store

(780) 492-3881
1-32 HUB