Administration

3-98 Fine Arts Building

Academic Department Manager 

Barb Baker
Academic Department Manager
Sexual Violence Policy Departmental Liaison

barb.baker@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7863

 

ASSISTANT ACADEMIC DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Diane McKen
Assistant Academic Department Manager
Student Services, Fine Arts

dmmcken@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2021


 

Administrative Support Staff

Title Contact
Executive/Administrative Assistants

Helen Baggaley
baggaley@ualberta.ca
(780)492-2271

Satoko Nemoto
snemoto@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-0601

Research Coordinator

Elizabeth Ludwig
eludwig@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1364

Information and Outreach Coordinator

Trish Agrell-Smith
agrellsm@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-7019

Finance Partner

Michele Wilanowski
wilanows@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-2085

HR Partner

Jennifer Truong
jtruong6@ualberta.ca

FAB Gallery Manager

April Dean
adean@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2081

Art Distribution Hub

Alyssa Armstrong
artdist@ualberta.ca

(780) 492-3881
1-32 HUB