Advisors

Area of Concentration Advisor Phone Room E-Mail Address
Animal Biology (letters A-J)

Bayne
Mathot

492-4165
248-1234
CCIS 1-275
CCIS 6-061
bayne@ualberta.ca
mathot@ualberta.ca
  (letters K-Z) Leys 492-6629 CCIS 5-063 sleys@ualberta.ca
Bioinformatics   Gallin 492-1285 CCIS 5-199 wgallin@ualberta.ca
Ecology
will be Ecology, Evolution and
Environmental Biology (EEEB)
in the 2018-19 academic year

St. Clair 492-9385 BS Z-708 cstclair@ualberta.ca
Evolutionary Biology   Proctor 492-5704 ES 144 heather.proctor@ualberta.ca
Immunology and Infection (letters A-G) Magor, K 492-5498 CW-326 kmagor@ualberta.ca

(letters H-M) Ingham 248-1980 6142H Katz ringham@ualberta.ca
  (letters N-Z) Stafford 492-9258 CW-319A stafford@ualberta.ca
Microbiology   Owttrim 492-1803 BS M-524

g.owttrim@ualberta.ca

Molecular Genetics
will be Molecular, Cellular and
Developmental Biology (MCDB)
in the 2018-19 academic year

(letters A-H) Locke
492-2193
BS G-319A
john.locke@ualberta.ca
  (letters I-P) Pilgrim 492-2792 BS G-507A 
dave.pilgrim@ualberta.ca
  (letters Q-Z) Waskiewicz 492-4403  BS Z-316  aw@ualberta.ca
Physiology & Dev. Biology
will be Integrative Physiology
in the 2018-19 academic year
(letters A-K) Allison 492-4430  BS G-315A  ted.allison@ualberta.ca 
  (letters L-Z) Chang 492-1278  BS Z-506  john.chang@ualberta.ca 
Plant Biology   Scarpella 492-2869 BS B-514 enrico.scarpella@ualberta.ca