Advisors

Area of Concentration Advisor Phone Room E-Mail Address
Animal Biology (Vertebrate) St.Clair 492-9685 BS CW-338 cstclair@ualberta.ca
   (Invertebrate) Leys 492-6629 CCIS 5-063 sleys@ualbrerta.ca
Bioinformatics   Gallin 492-1285 CCIS 5-199 wgallin@ualberta.ca
Cell Biotechnology   Owttrim 492-1803 BS M-524 g.owttrim@ualberta.ca
Ecology
St.Louis
492-9386 CCIS 2-283 vince.stlouis@ualberta.ca
Evolutionary Biology   Proctor 492-5704 BS CW-448 heather.proctor@ualberta.ca
Immunology and Infection (letters A-G) Magor, K 492-5498 BS CW-326 kmagor@ualberta.ca

(letters H-M) Ingham 248-1980 6142H Katz ringham@ualberta.ca
  (letters N-Z) Stafford 492-9258 BS Z-508 stafford@ualberta.ca
Microbiology Honors   Boucher 492-2529 BS G-511A yboucher@ualberta.ca
Microbiology Specialization   Owttrim 492-1803 BS M-524

g.owttrim@ualberta.ca
Molecular Genetics Year 1 Locke
492-2193
BS G-319A
john.locke@ualberta.ca
  Year 2  McDermid  492-5377  BS G-508A  heather.mcdermid@ualberta.ca
  Year 3 Pilgrim 492-2792 BS G-507A 
dave.pilgrim@ualberta.ca
  Year 4 Pilgrim
492-2792
BS G-507A
dave.pilgrim@ualberta.ca
Physiology & Dev. Biology   Chang 492-1278 BS Z-506 john.chang@ualberta.ca
Plant Biology   Scarpella 492-2869 BS B-514 enrico.scarpella@ualberta.ca