Department of Educational Policy Studies

ED North
ED Policy Students
ED Students

Congratulations to Our Award-Winning Graduate Students!

Please join us in congratulating the many award-winning graduate students in our department. This includes three recipients of Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC) awards for the 2019-2020 year: Christie Schultz, Taylor Witiw, and Irene Wolfstone. 

We also want to congratulate the many students who were recipients of awards in the 2018-2019 academic year.

Student Award Recipients