MMI Directory

Commonly Used Numbers
Name
Location
Phone
(780)
Fax
(780)
MMI General Office
6-020 Katz
492-2309
492-7521

Flow Cytometry

6-67 HMRC
492-7780
492-7521
Imaging Core
B-120 Katz
492-2181 492-7521

 

 

 

All area codes are 780 unless otherwise specified

Last Name First Name Email Room Number Office # Lab #
Adam Ibrahim ibrahim.adam@ualberta.ca LW - 6-002 LKS
2-3200
Addison Dr. Bill bill.addison@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-010 Katz 2-7227 2-9819
Agrawal Dr. Babita* babita.agrawal@ualberta.ca 7-20 HMRC
2-0929
Ahmed Dr. Rabab rahmed@ualberta.ca JT - Office elsewhere

Airo Adriana airo@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Akbari Masoud masoud1@ualberta.ca ST - 6-71 HMRC
2-0935
Atrazhev Alexey aatrazhe@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Al-Sagheir Ali alsaghei@ualberta.ca NMK - 6-096 Katz
2-8599
Anderson Dr. Colin* colinand@ualberta.ca 5-002B LKS 2-6036 2-3945
Andrewes Carrie andrewes@ualberta.ca LW - 6-002 LKS 2-3200
Arbabimoghadam Sahar arbabimo@ualberta.ca


Ashbolt Dr. Nicholas* ashbolt@ualberta.ca 3-57D SAB 2-5227 2-5285
Ayoub Ahmed Taha atayoub@ualberta.ca JT - Office elsewhere

Azaizeh Bara'ah azaizeh@ualberta.ca DB - 6-043 Katz
2-0645
Babolmorad Ghazal babolmor@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC
2-4437
Baghirova Sabina baghirov@ualberta.ca 6-67 HMRC 2-7780
Bahojb Habibyan Yasaman bahojbha@ualberta.ca DH - 2-27B HMRC 2-2098 2-2590
Baker Dr. Kristi kbaker2@ualberta.ca KB - 11560 CCI rm 3334 432-8571
Baldwin Dr. Troy tbaldwin@ualberta.ca 6-25A HMRC 2-7553 2-6958
Bandi Holly hsaffran@ualberta.ca JS - 6-32 HMRC
2-2317
Barakat Dr. Khaled kbarakat@ualberta.ca 2-020G Katz 2-5783
Beaudry Megan mbeaudry@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Bedi Iqwak iqwak@ualberta.ca DH - 2-27B HMRC 2-2098 2-2590
Befus Dr. Dean* dean.befus@ualberta.ca 5-59A HMRC 2-1909 2-5014
Belosevic Dr. Mike* mike.belosevic@ualberta.ca CW 405, Biological Sciences 2-1266
Belovodskiy Dr. Alexandr belovods@ualberta.ca MH - 7-080 LKS
2-4626
Berry-Wynne Karyn kmberry@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-096 Katz
2-9819
Besavilla Danica besavill@ualberta.ca DM - 6-065 Katz
2-9752
Bhavsar Dr. Amit apbhavsa@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC 2-0904 2-4437
Bhullar Khushwant Singh bhullar@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Bilawchuk Leanne lbilawch@ualberta.ca DM - 6-065 Katz
2-9752
Biswas Siddhartha sbiswas@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Bock Bonnie bonnie.bock@ualberta.ca 6-010 Katz 2-8415
Braithwaite Dr. Shannon shannon.braithwaite@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06

Branton William wbranton@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Bucknell Monica monica.bucknell@ualberta.ca Mason - Admin Assistant 2-8176
Bulmer Vanessa vanessa.bulmer@albertahealthservices.ca
407-7248
Burshtyn Dr. Debby deborah.burshtyn@ualberta.ca 6-142E Katz 2-0646 2-0645
Butt Imama Noor imama@ualberta.caq MS - 6-21 HMRC
2-7437
Calderon Joaquin joaquin1@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC 2-0904 2-4437
Carson Liam lcarson@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Cervantes Marvin mcervant@ualberta.ca MH - LKS

Chaudhry Fehmina fehmina@ualberta.ca MH - 7040 LKS

Chen Chao cc6@ualberta.ca MH - 7-040 LKS 2-4626
Chu Kevin kchu1@ualberta.ca ST - 6-71 HMRC
2-0935
Ciniero Gloria ciniero@ualberta.ca JT - 7-112 LKS
2-0635
Clemente Casares Dr. Xavier jclement@ualberta.ca XC - 6-71 HMRC
2-4705
Cole Jamie jhcole@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Craveiro Salvado Dr. Carla craveiro@ualberta.ca MH-LKS 6-010 B 2-1084
Crawford Kevin kjcrawfo@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 LKS

Cristi Francisca cristimu@ualberta.ca MS - 6-21 HMRC
2-7437
Culp Tyce culp@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Dagman Lovely Dyna dagman@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Dang Anh adang@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Davoodi Saeideh davoodi@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Delyea Cole delyea@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC 2-0904 2-4437
Dey Dr. Rafik rafik@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Dingle Dr. Tanis Tanis.Dingle@albertahealthservices.ca


Domingo Ivan Kristell ivankris@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC 2-0904 2-4437
Dong Jianing jianing2@ualberta.ca RJI - 6-065 Katz
8-1960
Dos Santos Theodore tdossant@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-010 Katz 2-7227 2-9819
Doudiet Debbie ddoudiet@ualberta.ca 6-020 Katz 2-2309
Dragon Dr. Daniel dragon@ualberta.ca 2-10 Materials Management Bldg 587-988-5341
Dudek Dr. Ela edudek@ualberta.ca MH - 7-040 LKS
2-4626
Dunsmore Garett gdunsmor@ualberta.ca SE - 7-020 Katz 2-1336 8-1576
Duong Phuc (Chrisy) phucy@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC 2-0904 2-4437
Eaton Heather heeaton@ualberta.ca MS - 6-21 HMRC
2-7437
Elahi Dr. Shokrollah* elahi@ualberta.ca 7020 Katz 2-1336 8-1576
Elaish Dr. Mohamed elaish@ualberta.ca TH 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Elawar Farah elawar@ualberta.ca DM - 6-065 Katz
2-9752
Elliott Dr. John john.elliott@ualberta.ca 6-002B LKS 2-0895
Engel Megan mcengel@ualberta.ca JT - 7112 LKS
2-0635
Enterina Jhon enterina@ualberta.ca MM-E-5-18A Gunning/Lemieux 2-5239
Evans Dr. David devans@ualberta.ca 6-142 Katz 2-2109 2-2106
Falcione Sarina sfalcion@ualberta.ca GJ - 4-065 Katz 8-1095
Fast David dfast@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Favis Nicole nfavis@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Feader Cassandra cassandra.feader@albertapubliclabs.ca 2B3.09 WMC 407-7248
Febbraio Dr. Maria febbraio@ualberta.ca 7020M Katz 2-3066
Felix Lopez Alberto felixlop@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Ferguson Meghan mpfergus@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC(Cell Bio) 2-0935 8-1663
Fernandes Jason jpfernan@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Fillion Chantal fillion2@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Fifield Heather hgilday@ualberta.ca NMK

Firth Lia lchekerd@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 LKS

Flood Dr. Patrick* pflood@ualberta.ca 7-020 Katz 2-4446
Foley Dr. Edan efoley@ualberta.ca 6-59 HMRC 2-2303 2-0935
Folkins Melanie mfolkins@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Forgie Dr. Sarah* sforgie@ualberta.ca 3-557 ECHA 8-5540
Foxall John jfoxall@ualberta.ca
2-4423
Friesen Douglas defriesen@ualberta.ca JT - 7-112 LKS
2-0635
Galenza Anthony agalenza@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Ghobakhloo Nafiseh ghobakhl@ualberta.ca HO - 6-70 HMRC
2-5650
Gnarpe Dr. Judy judy.gnarpe@ualberta.ca 6-020D Katz 2-2302
Gnidehou Dr. Sedami gnidehou@ualberta.ca SY - 6-043 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Gordon Calvin cjgordon@ualberta.ca MG - 6-055 Katz
2-9752
Götte Dr. Matthias gotte@ualberta.ca 6-020J Katz 2-2308 2-9752
Giroux Dena dgiroux@ualberta.ca
2-5235
Griffiths Cameron cdg1@ualberta.ca DM - 6-065 Katz
2-9752
Guo Jenny jmg@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Gutfreund Dr. Klaus* klaus.gutfreund@ualberta.ca Zeidler Ledcor Centre 2-0388
Halloran Dr. Phil* klaus.gutfreund@ualberta.ca 2-60 HMRC 407-8880
Hashemi Khadijeh
CP - 6-11 HMRC 407-1938 2-2148
Hawkes Dr. Michael* mthawkes@ualberta.ca Hawkes 6-055 248-5585
Hazes Dr. Bart bart.hazes@ualberta.ca 6-032A Katz 2-0042 2-4696
Healey Mark mahealey@ualberta.ca JT - Office elsewhere

Hemmings Dr. Denise* dghemmin@ualberta.ca 2-27B HMRC 2-2098 2-2590
Hena Mostofa mostofa@ualberta.ca MH - 7-080 LKS
2-5781
Henao Caviedes Laura henaocav@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Hitt Dr. Mary mhitt@ualberta.ca 5-142H Katz 2-6351 2-2432
Hobman Dr. Tom* tom.hobman@ualberta.ca 6-142K Katz 2-6485 2-6595
Hockman Darren darren.hockman@ualberta.ca MH - 7-040 LKS
2-4626
Hocnalon Jonathan hocnalon@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Hosamani Ishwar hosamani@ualberta.ca JT - 7-112 LKS
2-0635
Houghton Dr. Michael michael.houghton@ualberta.ca 7-040 LKS 8-1888 2-1216
Hu Michael mhu@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Hummer Draven hummer@ualberta.ca Colin Anderson-5002 B Li 2-6036
Ibrahim Iman ii1@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 E LKS 8-5816
Ingham Dr. Robert ringham@ualberta.ca 6-142H Katz 8-1980 248-1960
Irvine Jasmine vdradmin@ualberta.ca 2-13 HMRC 2-9723
Ishida Ray rishida@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Issa Tariq tissa@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Jaundoo Rajeev jaundoo@ualberta.ca JT - 7112 LKS

Jickling Glen glenj@ualberta.ca GJ - 4-065 Katz 8-1095
Joannou Kevin joannou@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Johnson Janelle jjohnson@ualberta.ca MH - 6-096 Katz
2-1216
Jones Lena lojones@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Joyce Dr. Michael michael.joyce@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-010 Katz 2-2157 2-9819
Kainth Amanpreet akainth@ualberta.ca DB6-043 Katz
2-0645
Kandadai Dr. Srinivas kandadai@ualberta.ca MH - 7-080 LKS
2-5781
Kane Dr. Kevin kevin.kane@ualberta.ca 6-60A HMRC 2-4997 2-8920
Kanji Felicia fkanji@ualberta.ca ST - 6-71 HMRC 2-0935
Kieser Quinten qkieser@ualberta.ca DM - 6-065 Katz
2-9752
Kniert Justine kniert@ualberta.ca MS - 6-21 HMRC
2-7437
Kocincova Dr. Dana kocincov@ualberta.ca RJI - 6-065 Katz
8-1960
Komant Shae komant@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Kothe Ronja kothe@ualberta.ca MS - 6-21 HMRC
2-7437
Kowalewska-Grochowska Dr. Kinga* kkowalew@ualberta.ca 2B3.09 WMC 407-8998
Kumar Dr. Anil anilkuma@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Kundu Dr. Joydeb Kumar joydeb@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 LKS 8-5816
Kundu Dr. Juthika juthika@ualberta.ca MH- 7-0401LKS
2-4626
Kulka Dr. Marianne mkulka@ualberta.ca 2-075 NINT 641-1687
Kunimoto Dr. Dennis dennis.kunimoto@ualberta.ca 2E4.16 WMC

Lachance Gerald gerald@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-096 Katz
2-9819
Lamb Suellen smlamb@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-107 Katz
2-1741
Landi Dr. Amir landi@ualberta.ca MH - 7-040 LKS
2-8053
Latif Asna asna@ualberta.ca AB - 6-22 HMRC 2-0904 2-4437
Law Dr. John llaw@ualberta.ca MH - 6-142P Katz 2-5367
Le Connie cle1@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-096 Katz
2-9819
Lee Dr. Bonita* bonitlee@ualberta.ca 2C3.00 WMC 407-1680
Lee Hery hwlee@ualberta.ca DB - 6-043 Katz
2-0645
Leifels Mats leifels@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC 2-2148
Lin Dr. James jjlin@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Liu JiaQi jiaqi8@ualberta.ca HO - 6-70 HMRC
2-5650
Loewen-Dobler Darci dll@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-096 Katz
2-9819
Logan Dr. Michael logan@ualberta.ca MH -7-040 LKS
2-4626
Lopez-Orozco Joaquin lopezoro@ualberta.ca 6-081 RNAi core 8-1978
Lupicki Maryla mlupicki@ualberta.ca 166/168 MSB 2-2314
Macauley Dr. Matthew macauley@ualberta.ca E-5-18A Gunning/Lemieux 2-6265
Magee Dr. Wendy wmagee@ualberta.ca HMRC - 750G 2-0715
Magor Dr. Katharine* kathy.magor@ualberta.ca CW326 Bio Sci
2-5498
Maheden Kieran maheden@ualberta.ca MG - 6-055 Katz
2-9752
Mancinelli Valeria valeria.mancinelli@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Marchant Dr. David marchant@ualberta.ca 6-142F Katz 2-3119 2-9752
May Julia jfmay@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Mason Dr. Andy* andrew.mason@ualberta.ca 7-142 Katz 2-8176
McClelland Ryley rdmcclel@ualberta.ca DM - 6-065 Katz
2-9752
Mesa-Prince Catalina mesaprin@ualberta.ca MH - 7-040 LKS
2-4626
McKenzie Brienne bamckenz@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Mena Palacios Angie menapala@ualberta.ca DB 6-043 Katz
2-0645
Minty Gillian gesminty@gmail.com MH - 6-096 Katz
2-1216
Mitran Katie mitran@ualberta.ca SY - 6-032 Katz 2-0369
Mohammadzadeh Nazanin nazanin3@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Mondaini Leonardo leo.mondaini@gmail.com MH - 7-080 LKS
2-4626
Nagata Dr. Les lnagata@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126, Rm N Katz

Nahirney Drew nahirney@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 LKS
2-1216
Nasreen Tania tnasreen@ualberta.ca SY - 6-043 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Nicoll Mary menicoll@ualberta.ca RJI - 6-065 Katz
8-1960
Nishiyama Dr. Akihiro akihiro@ualberta.ca JT - 7-112 LKS
2-0635
Nieman Dr. James jnieman@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126F LKS 2-8704
Nigrin Dr. Jana* jnigrin@ualberta.ca


Nixdorff Heather hnixdorf@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Northmore Melissa northmor@ualberta.ca 6-020 Katz 2-2309
Nothaft Harold nothaft@ualberta.ca 6-055 Katz
2-9775
Noyce Dr. Ryan noyce@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Ogg Dr. Stephen stephen.ogg@ualberta.ca 6-142M Katz 2-1613
Oloroso Mariem oloroso@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Omar Sara siomar@ualberta.ca JT - 7-112 LKS
2-0635
Ostergaard Dr. Hanne hanne.ostergaard@ualberta.ca 6-70A HMRC 2-7710 2-5650
Panteluk Andrew apanlelu@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Pasev Martin pasev@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-096 Katz
2-9819
Paszkowski Patrick ppaszkow@ualberta.ca MH - 7-040 LKS
2-4626
Patterson Sawyer swpatter@ualbera.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Pederson Darcia darcia1@ualberta.ca 6-020 Katz 2-2079
Perkins Naomi perkins@ualberta.ca SY - 6-043 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Petkau Kristina kpetkau@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Pilarski Dr. Linda* linda.pilarski@ualberta.ca 2326 Cross Cancer 432-8925 432-8924
Plummer Greg gplummer@ualberta.ca B120 Q Katz 2-2181
Powell Jessica j.powell@griffin.edu.au SY - 6-043 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Power Dr. Chris* chris.power@ualberta.ca 6-11 HMRC 407-1938 2-2148
Price Dr. Nancy nlprice@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Preiksaitis Dr. Jutta* j.preiksaitis@provlab.ab.ca 2B2.08 WMC 407-8904 2-7376
Raeisimakiani Parisa raeisima@ualberta.ca MG - 6-055 Katz
2-9752
Rahman Nuzhat nuzhat@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Razavy Haide hrazavy@ualberta.ca XC- 6-71 HMRC
2-4705
Reklow Eileen ereklow@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Rennie Dr. Robert * robert.rennie@capitalhealth.ca 4B1.19 WMC 407-8806
Rieger Dr. Aja aja@ualberta.ca 6-020C Katz 2-6721
Riewe Andrea ariewe1@ualberta.ca 2-29 Triffo Hall 2-2816
Robinson Dr. Joan * jr3@ualberta.ca 3-556 ECHA 8-5540
Romanowski Dr. Barbara * broman@docromanowski.com Box 38, Edm, T5J 2G9 908-0293
Ruptash Colleen cruptash@ualberta.ca 1-002 LKS 2-1211
Sahu Dr. Kamlesh ksahu@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126KS

Saito Leina leina@ualberta.ca CP - 6-11 HMRC
2-2148
Santer Dr. Deanna santer@ualberta.ca MH - 6-096 Katz
2-1216
Saxinger Dr. Lynora* lynora.saxinger@ualberta.ca 2E4.19 WMC 407-7920
Schang Dr. Luis* luis.schang@ualberta.ca lms428@cornell.edu

Scott Candis clucas@ualberta.ca NA - 6-06 HMRC
2-5285
Shaheen Mohammed (md) mshaheen@ualberta.ca NA - 606 HMRC

Sharplin Kimberly sharplin@ualberta.ca SY - 6-043 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Shenouda Mira shenouda@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Shields Justin shields2@ualberta.ca DLJT - 6-096 Katz
2-9819
Shin Minjeong shin@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Shmulevitz Dr. Maya maya.shmulevitz@ualberta.ca 6-142J Katz 2-0623 2-7437
Shoults David dshoults@ualberta.ca NA - 606 HMRC 2-5285 2-7521
Smiley Dr. James jim.smiley@ualberta.ca 6-32 HMRC 2-4070 2-2317
Starko Quinten starko@ualberta.ca SY - 6-032 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Steenbergen Dr. Rineke rineke@ualberta.ca DLJT -6-030A Katz
2-9819
Streith Laura lstreith@ualberta.ca E-5-18A Gunning/Lemieux 2-5239
Strilets Tania tstrilet@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Stryapunina Iryna stryapun@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Suzuki Dr. Kuni kunimasa@ualberta.ca JFE - 6-002 LKS
2-0888
Szymanski Dr. Christine* cszymans@ualberta.ca cszymans@uga.edu 8-1234 2-8584
Tan Louise lht@ualberta.ca MH - 2-5121
Taylor Brian brian.taylor@ualberta.ca SY - 6-043 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Taylor Dr. Geoffrey* geoff.taylor@ualberta.ca 2E4.14 WMC 407-7786
Tchesnokov Dr. Egor tchesnok@ualberta.ca MG - 6-055 Katz
2-9752
Todd Brendan bgtodd@ualberta.ca MG - 6-055 Katz
2-9752
Tsai Dr. Sue stsai@ualberta.ca ST - 6-71 HMRC
2-4157
Tuszynski Dr. Jack* jackt@ualberta.ca 3-246 CCIS 432-8906
Tyrrell Dr. D. Lorne lorne.tyrrell@ualberta.ca 6-010E Katz 2-8415
Tyrrell Dr. Gregory* gjt@ualberta.ca 2B3.12 WMC 407-8949
Umer Brittany bumer@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Urschel Dr. Simon* urschel@ualberta.ca 6-002 Li Ka Shing 2-3253
Vallee Greg gvallee@ualberta.ca DE - 6-126 Katz
2-2106
Vasquez Tabitha tvasquez@ualberta.ca 6-020 Katz 2-2309
Verity Dr. Robert* rverity@cha.ab.ca DynaLife DX 451-3702
Wang Yang ywang7@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Webster Kirsten kawebste@ualberta.ca DH - 2-27B HMRC 2-2098 2-2590
Wei Enhui ehwei@ualberta.ca NMK - 6-096 Katz
2-8599
Wei Jimmy lwei3@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Weiner Dr. Joel* joel.weiner@ualberta.ca 4-020J Katz 2-2761 2-2558
West Dr. Lori* ljwest@ualberta.ca 6-002 Li Ka Shing 2-3200 2-6151
Wiebe Madeleine mcwiebe@ualberta.ca SY - 6-032 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Willows Steven swillows@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Willms Reegan willms1@ualberta.ca EF - 6-59 HMRC
8-1663
Wininger Mark wininger@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 LKS

Winter Philip pwinter@ualberta.ca JT - 7-112 LKS
2-0635
Woolner Emma enewman@ualberta.ca MG - 6-055 Katz
2-9752
Wong Cheung (Jason) cheungpa@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Wong Jason jasonale@ualberta.ca MH - 7-126 LKS

Xia Yun yxia@ualberta.ca Hawkes 6-055
no lab phone
Xu Dr. Zaikun zaikxu@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Yanow Dr. Stephanie* yanow@ualberta.ca 6-032 Katz 8-1018 2-0369
Yip Wan Kong wankong@ualberta.ca MS - 6-21 HMRC
2-7437
You Dr. Jaehwan (Jae) jaehwan.you@ualberta.ca TH - 6-120 Katz
2-6595
Yu Kang kyu3@ualberta.ca DB - 6-043 Katz
2-0645
Zabielski Anna az@ualberta.ca B-003 Katz 8-1330
Zadunayski Michelle michelle.zadunayski@ualberta.ca 6-020 Katz 2-9398
Zhang Bing bzhang@ualberta.ca TB - 6-25 HMRC
2-6958
Zhou Dr. Gang gzhou2@ualberta.ca KK - 6-60 HMRC
2-8920
Zhou Dr. Hong Yuan Hong.Zhou@albertahealthservices.ca


Zurek Jadwiga zurek@ualberta.ca 2-19 HMRC
2-7689








Phone #: Fax #: Email:


MMI General Office 6-020 Katz 2-2309 2-7521
Flow Cytometry 6-67 HMRC 2-7780
Wash-up B-002 Katz 8-1330 2-7521 labserve@ualberta.ca
2-19 HMRC 2-7698
Cell Imaging Facility B120 Katz 2-2181
Katz Meeting Room 6-003A Katz 8-1988
Katz Meeting Room 6-003B Katz 8-1987