Administrative Team

delong_kathleen1.jpg

Kathleen De Long, PhD
Interim Chair 2020-2021
Executive Director (Library and Museums) and Deputy Chief Librarian

5-07H Cameron Library
(780) 492-7675
kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca

Dinesh Rathi, PhD
Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator 2020-2021

ED 5-165
(780) 492-8797
drathi@ualberta.ca
Izabela Martyniak Izabela Martyniak
Assistant Chair, Administration (APO)

7-104G ED North
(780) 492-2556
izabela.martyniak@ualberta.ca

Sarita De Guzman
Graduate Assistant

7-104 ED North
(780) 492-7625
sari.deguzman@ualberta.ca

Gail Johnson
Graduate Awards Administrator

7-107 ED North
(780) 492-2769
Awards dept.awards@ualberta.ca
Other gjohnson@ualberta.ca

Karen Kutyn
Administrative Assistant

7-104 ED North
(780) 492-3681
karen.kutyn@ualberta.ca

Cameron Mosimann
Program Administrator and Governance Coordinator

7-104A ED North
(780) 492-7288
Main cameron.mosimann@ualberta.ca
Governance slisgov@ualberta.ca

Joan White
Graduate Administrator

7-104B ED North
(780) 492-3679
slis@ualberta.ca

Darcy Wolfspirit
Administrative Assistant

7-104 ED North
(780) 492-9064
wolfspir@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

James Park
Learning Consultant, Technologies in Education

jpark@ualberta.ca