SLIS Faculty

danielle-allard.jpg
Danielle Allard, PhD
Assistant Professor
University of Toronto, 2015 
ED 5-166
(780) 492-2605
allard@ualberta.ca

michaelmcnally2.jpg
Michael McNally, PhD
Associate Professor
University of Western Ontario, 2012
ED 5-171
(780) 492-3934
mmcnally@ualberta.ca

Tami Oliphant
Tami Oliphant, PhD
Associate Professor
University of Western Ontario, 2011
ED 5-169
(780) 492-2033
toliphan@ualberta.ca

Dinesh Rathi, PhD
Associate Professor
Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator (2020-2022)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2008
ED 5-165
(780) 492-8797
drathi@ualberta.ca

Brenda Reyes Ayala
Brenda Reyes Ayala, PhD
Assistant Professor
University of North Texas, 2018
ED 5-170
(780) 492-0121
reyesaya@ualberta.ca

Toni Samek, PhD
Professor
University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1998
ED 7-167I
(780) 492-3932
toni.samek@ualberta.ca

Ali Shiri, PhD
Professor
Vice Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research (2021-2023)
University of Strathclyde, 2004
ED 5-111
(780) 492-5315
ashiri@ualberta.ca

Adam Worrall, PhD
Associate Professor (Sabbatical 2021-2022)
Florida State University, 2014
ED 5-168
(780) 492-0179
worrall@ualberta.ca

Dangzhi Zhao, PhD
Professor
Florida State University, 2003
ED 5-161
(780) 492-2814
dzhao@ualberta.ca