Smoking and Vaping Survey


The Clean Air Working Group was asked by University Provost Steven Dew to develop a set of recommendations in response to a request of the university's General Faculties Council " develop a clean air strategy to minimize student, staff, and faculty exposure to smoke from cigarettes, inhaled cannabis, vapes and hookah pipes."

As the Clean Air Working Group considers various options it wants to know what you think. This very short survey won't take more than a minute. Please note you must be signed in with a University of Alberta CCID to complete the survey.