Support Staff

General Office


Laura Pham
Senior Administrative Coordinator
E3-44A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-0530
laura.pham@ualberta.ca

Beverly Bochon
Senior Financial Administrator
E3-44 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3994
bbochon@ualberta.ca

Esther Moibi
Financial Assistant
E3-44 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-6142
esther.moibi@ualberta.ca

Scott Stelck
Purchasing Specialist
E3-44 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3821
stelck@ualberta.ca 

Graduate Student Services


Anita Weiler
Graduate Program Assistant
W4-39A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8870
anita.weiler@ualberta.ca

Chemical Stores and Receiving


Andrew Yeung
Stores Supervisor
W1-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4781
andrew.yeung@ualberta.ca

Bernie Hippel
Research Stores
WB-26 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3500
bernie.hippel@chem.ualberta.ca

Matthew Kingston
Undergraduate Stores
W1-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4781
matt.kingston@ualberta.ca

Ryan Lewis
Shipping and Receiving
WB-08 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-8117
ryan.lewis@ualberta.ca

Dr. Karlene Lynch
Undergraduate Stores
W1-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4781
khlynch@ualberta.ca

Matthew Sirtonski
Undergraduate Stores
W2-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3509
matthew.sirtonski@ualberta.ca

Dr. Margaret Sisley
Undergraduate Stores
W2-32 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3509
margaret.sisley@ualberta.ca

Administrative Assistants


Camille Emdin
E3-47 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-0055
camille.emdin@ualberta.ca

Bonnie Gover
E3-47A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3477
bonnie.gover@ualberta.ca


Shannon Guenette
Undergraduate Student Services
W4-39B Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3254
sswan@ualberta.ca

Facilities


Andy Riddle
Facilities Services Manager
E2-35 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3209
andy.riddle@ualberta.ca