Teaching Staff

Lab Coordinators


Dr. Yoram Apelblat
General Chemistry (CHEM 10X)
E3-51A or E2-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 248-1500 or (780) 492-3438
yoram.apelblat@ualberta.ca

Dr. Hayley Wan
Organic Chemistry (CHEM X6X)
E1-34B Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5566
hayley.wan@ualberta.ca

Connor Part (Assistant Lab Coordinator)
Organic Chemistry (CHEM X6X)
E1-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5566
cpart@ualberta.ca

Dr. Gregory Kiema
Analytical Chemistry (CHEM 21X/305/313)
W2-03A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2885
gregory.kiema@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jason Cooke
Inorganic Chemistry (CHEM 241/243/333)
CCIS L1-001A
(780) 492-0191
jason.cooke@ualberta.ca

Dr. Reza Poopari
Physical Chemistry (CHEM 371/373)
W1-59 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4753
poopari@ualberta.ca

Lecturers


Dr. Sai Hai Yiu
W5-39C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5309
syiu@ualberta.ca