Teaching Staff

Lab Coordinators




Dr. Yoram Apelblat
General Chemistry (CHEM 10X)
E2-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 248-1500
yoram.apelblat@ualberta.ca

Dr. Hayley Wan
Organic Chemistry (CHEM X6X)
E1-34B Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5566
hayley.wan@ualberta.ca

Connor Part (Assistant Lab Coordinator)
Organic Chemistry (CHEM X6X)
E1-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5566
cpart@ualberta.ca

Dr. Gregory Kiema
Analytical Chemistry (CHEM 21X/305/313)
W2-03A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2885
gregory.kiema@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jason Cooke
Inorganic Chemistry (CHEM 241/243/333)
CCIS L1-001A
(780) 492-0191
jason.cooke@ualberta.ca

Dr. Reza Poopari
Physical Chemistry (CHEM 371/373)
W1-59 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4753
poopari@ualberta.ca

Faculty Lecturer




Dr. Sai Hai Yiu
W5-39C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5309
syiu@ualberta.ca

Lecturers




Dr. Keshwaree Babooram
E3-51 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3438
babooram@ualberta.ca

Dr. Shoshana Bachman
E3-51 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3438
bachman1@ualberta.ca

Dr. Camille Bowen-Forbes
E3-51 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3438
bowenfor@ualberta.ca

Dr. Eric Flaim
W1-051 ECERF Building
(780) 248-1621
eflaim@ualberta.ca

Dr. Melis Gedik
W4-56A Chemistry Centre
(780) 951-9093
mgedik@ualberta.ca

Dr. Tina Grant
E3-51 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3438
tngrant@ualberta.ca

Dr. Mickey Richards
CCIS 4-143
(780) 504-0237
mickey.richards@ualberta.ca

Dr. Kuburat Saliu
E3-51 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3438
kuburat.saliu@ualberta.ca