Teaching Staff

Lab Coordinators


Dr. Norman Gee
General Chemistry (CHEM 10X)
E2-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-3438
norman.gee@ualberta.ca

Dr. Hayley Wan
Organic Chemistry (CHEM X6X)
E1-34B Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5566
hayley.wan@ualberta.ca

Connor Part (Assistant Lab Coordinator)
Organic Chemistry (CHEM X6X)
E1-34 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5566
cpart@ualberta.ca

Dr. Gregory Kiema
Analytical Chemistry (CHEM 21X/305/313)
W2-03A Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2885
gregory.kiema@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jason Cooke
Inorganic Chemistry (CHEM 241/243/333)
CCIS L1-001A
(780) 492-0191
jason.cooke@ualberta.ca

Dr. Anna Jordan
Physical Chemistry (CHEM 37X)
W1-59 Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-4753
anna.jordan@ualberta.ca

Lecturers


Dr. Yoram Apelblat
E3-51A Chemistry Centre     
(780) 248-1500
yoram.apelblat@ualberta.ca
website

Dr. Christine Brzezowski
W5-39C Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-2786
chrisb@chem.ualberta.ca
website

Dr. Roy Jensen
E5-33F Chemistry Centre
(780) 248-1808
roy.jensen@ualberta.ca
 

Dr. Hubert Taube
E5-33J Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5239
hubert.taube@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sai Hai Yiu
W5-39B Chemistry Centre
(780) 492-5309
syiu@ualberta.ca