Interdisciplinary Studies

Faculty

Jonathan Cohn, Program Director & Graduate Coordinator
Digital Humanities Program
3-73 Humanities Centre
cohn@ualberta.ca

Maureen Engel, Associate Professor
Digital Humanities
400 Arts & Convocation Hall (mail)
maureen.engel@ualberta.ca

Astrid Ensslin, Professor
Modern Languages and Cultural Studies
200 Arts & Convocation Hall (mail)
241C Arts & Convocation Hall (office)
780-492-4926
ensslin@ualberta.ca 

Sean Gouglas, Professor
406-B Arts & Convocation Hall
780-492-3021
sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

Harvey Quamen, Associate Professor
English and Film Studies
4-05 Humanities Centre
harvey.quamen@ualberta.ca

Geoffrey Rockwell, Director/KIAS
Kule Institute for Advanced Study
337 Arts & Convocation Hall 
780-492-6436
geoffrey.rockwell@ualberta.ca

Scott Smallwood, Associate Professor
Music
3-53 Fine Arts
780-492-1510
scott.smallwood@ualberta.ca

Deb Verhoeven, Professor & Canada 150 Research Chair
Womens & Gender Studies
3-68 Assiniboia Hall
deb.verhoeven@ualberta.ca