Interdisciplinary Studies

People

 

Administration

Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Sean Gouglas, Director
412E Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.3021
Email: sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

Barb Baker, Assistant Director, Administration
412D Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.2174
Email: barb.baker@ualberta.ca

Nicola DiNicola, Graduate/Undergraduate Advisor
400A Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.4802
Email: dinicola@ualberta.ca

Robbie Zopf, Executive Assistant and Research Coordinator
412 Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.248.1482
Email: zopf@ualberta.ca

Jill Flaman, Communications and Program Coordinator
400B Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.2037
Email: flaman@ualberta.ca

Kaylee Morrissette, Administrative Assistant 
400 Arts & Convocation Hall 
Phone: 780.492.9557 
Email: kaylee.morrissette@ualberta.ca

Peace and Post Conflict Studies

Dr. Siobhan Byrne,  Director
Peace and Post-Conflict Studies Certificate Program
11-6A Tory HM
Email: siobhan.byrne@ualberta.ca

Computer Game Development

Dr. Sean Gouglas, Director
412E Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.3021
Email: sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

Environmental Studies

Nicola DiNicola, Graduate/Undergraduate Advisor
Interdisciplinary Studies
400 Arts & Convocation Hall
Email: dinicola@ualberta.ca

Humanities Computing

Dr. Maureen Engel, Program Director & Graduate Coordinator
Humanities Computing Program
406C Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780-492-0106
Email:  maureen.engel@ualberta.ca

International Studies

Dr. Greg Anderson, Assistant Professor and International Studies Advisor
Department of Political Science
11-21 Tory Building
Phone: 780-492-0632
E-mail: greg.anderson@ualberta.ca

Religious Studies

Dr. Andrew Gow, Program Director
Religious Studies Program
2-50 Tory Building
Email: andrew.gow@ualberta.ca

Dr. Ryan Dunch, Graduate Coordinator 
Religious Studies Program
2-9 Tory Building
Email: ryan.dunch@ualberta.ca

Dr. Jocelyn Hendrickson, Undergraduate Advisor
Religious Studies Program
2-53 Tory Building
Email: jnhendri@ualberta.ca

Science, Technology, and Society

Dr. Andrew Ede, Program Director and Undergraduate Advisor
Science, Technology and Society Program
2-96 Tory
Email: aede@ualberta.ca

Writing Studies

Dr. Heather Graves, Director
Writing Studies Program
4-81 Humanities Centre
Phone: 780.492.6030
Email:  heather.graves@ualberta.ca

 

Contract Instructors

Allan Wright

Anna Chilewska

Christina Grant

Glen Fairen

Greg Bechtel

Hanne Bjornstad

James White

Jessica Friederichsen

Jonathan Gordon

Kristian Klippenstein

Lara Apps

Leilei Chen

Lucinda Rasmussen

Melissa Stephens

Nancy Bray

Peter Sabo

Richard Kover

Richard Van Manen