Faculty

Name Position/Title E-mail
Wendy Austin Professor Emeritus wendy.austin@ualberta.ca
Tracey Bailey Associate Adjunct Professor tbailey@millerthomson.com
Heidi Janz Assistant Adjunct Professor hjanz@ualberta.ca
Doris Kieser Associate Adjunct Professor dkieser@ualberta.ca
Diane Kunyk Adjunct Professor diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
Brendan Leier Clinical Ethicist and Adjunct Professor brendan.leier@ualberta.ca
Gillian Lemermeyer Assistant Adjunct Professor gillianl@ualberta.ca
Michael van Manen Director and Associate Professor michaelv@ualberta.ca