People

Faculty

Name Position/Title E-mail
Tracey Bailey Associate Adjunct Professor traceymbailey@gmail.com
Paul Byrne Clinical Professor Paul.Byrne@albertahealthservices.ca
Wendy Austin Professor Emeritus wendy.austin@ualberta.ca
Heidi Janz Assistant Adjunct Professor hjanz@ualberta.ca
Doris Kieser Associate Adjunct Professor dkieser@ualberta.ca
Diane Kunyk Adjunct Professor diane.kunyk@ualberta.ca
Brendan Leier Clinical Ethicist and Adjunct Professor brendan.leier@ualberta.ca
Michael van Manen Director and Endowed Chair in Health Ethics michaelv@ualberta.ca

Staff

Name Position/Title E-mail
Carol Nahorniak Centre Administrator carol.nahorniak@ualberta.ca

Professor Emeriti

Name Position/Title E-mail
John Dossetor Professor Emeritus
Dick Sobsey Professor Emeritus dick.sobsey@ualberta.ca
Vangie Bergum Professor Emeritus

Adjunct Members

Name Position/Title E-mail
Peter Brindley Professor Peter.Brindley@albertahealthservices.ca
Rose Carter Adjunct Professor rose.carter@dentons.com
Dawn Davies Associate Adjunct Professor Dawn.Davies@albertahealthservices.ca
Katherine Duthie Assistant Clinical Professor katherine.duthie@albertahealthservices.ca
Charl Els Clinical Professor cels@ualberta.ca
Gary Frank  Clinical Lecturer gary.frank@albertahealthservices.ca
Daniel Garros Associate Clinical Professor Daniel.Garros@albertahealthservices.ca
Gary Goldsand Assistant Clinical Professor goldsand@ualberta.ca
Ireh Iyioha iyioha@ualberta.ca
Ari Joffe Clinical Professor ajoffe@ualberta.ca
Cheryl Mack Assistant Adjunct Professor mack1@ualberta.ca
Austin Mardon Assistant Adjunct Professor aamardon@yahoo.ca
Catherine Mardon Assistant Adjunct Professor ccmardon@yahoo.ca
Victoria Seavilleklein Clinical Lecturer Victoria.Seavilleklein@albertahealthservices.ca
Derek Sellman Associate Adjunct Professor Derek.Sellman@ualberta.ca
Laura Shanner Associate Adjunct Professor laura.shanner@ualberta.ca
Kunimasa Suzuki Assistant Adjunct Professor kunimasa@ualberta.ca
Derek Truscott Adjunct Professor truscott@ualberta.ca
Eric Wasylenko Associate Clinical Professor Eric.Wasylenko@albertahealthservices.ca