Pharmacology

Faculty

Faculty

ColmersColmers, Dr William F
9-36 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3933
wcolmers@ualberta.ca

Hammond, Dr James
9-57 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 
james.hammond@ualberta.ca

HubbardHubbard, Dr Basil P
9-10A Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.248.1789
bphubbar@ualberta.ca
KurataKurata, Dr Harley
6-126 Li Ka Shing Centre
Tel: 780.492.9177
kurata@ualberta.ca

LightLight, Dr Peter
1-005 Li Ka Shing Centre
Tel: 780.492.3077
peter.light@ualberta.ca

MacDonald, Dr Patrick E
6-126 Li Ka Shing Centre
Tel: 780.492.8063

PlanePlane, Dr Frances
9-62A Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.6645
fplane@ualberta.ca

Posse de ChavesPosse de Chaves, Dr Elena I
9-31B Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.5966
elena.chaves@ualberta.ca

SchulzSchulz, Dr Richard (Rick)
4-62 Heritage Medical Research Centre
Tel: 780.492.6581

Sipione, Dr SimonettaSipione
9-21 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.5885
ssipione@ualberta.ca

Taylor Taylor, Dr Anna
9-46 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3870
ataylor1@ualberta.ca

A TseTse, Dr Amy
9-11B Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.5796
amy.tse@ualberta.ca

F TseTse, Dr Frederick W
9-12 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3876
fred.tse@ualberta.ca
  Tsuyuki, Dr Ross
  9-12 Medical Sciences Building
  Tel: 780.492.3876
  rtsuyuki@ualberta.ca
 

Faculty Service Officer (FSO)

Davies, Dr Martin
9-70 MSB
Tel: 780.492.0946
mdavies@ualberta.ca


Adjunct Faculty

BourqueBourque, Dr Stephane
3-020H Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.6000
sbourque@ualberta.ca
CheungCheung, Dr Po-Yin
9-50 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3159
poyin@ualberta.ca

Jurasz, Dr Paul K
3-142E Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.2120
jurasz@ualberta.ca

BJ KerrKerr, Dr Bradley J
9-28 Medical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.492.3268
bradley.kerr@ualberta.ca
GD LopaschukLopaschuk, Dr Gary D
4-23A Heritage Medical Research Centre
Tel: 780.492.2170
gary.lopaschuk@ualberta.ca
Q PittmanPittman, Dr Quentin
2144 Health Sciences Centre
University of Calgary
Tel: 403.220.7383
pittman@ucalgary.ca
SeubertSeubert, Dr John M
2-020M Katz Group Centre
Tel: 780.492.0007
jseubert@ualberta.ca
Zaugg, Dr Michael
2-150 Clinical Sciences Building
Tel: 780.407.8861
michael.zaugg@ualberta.ca

 


Retired Faculty

Allen, Dr Theresa M 1977-2009 (Professor Emeritus)
Bielkiewicz-Volrath, Dr Bozena 1971-2004 (Associate Professor)
Charnock, Dr John 1968-1981 (Professor Emeritus)
Clanachan, Dr Alexander 1976 - 2017 (Professor Emeritus)
Daniel, Dr Edwin E 1961-1975 & 2001-2010 (Clinical Professor Emeritus)
Deuel, Mrs Judy 1969-2012 (APO - Retired)
Frank, Dr George 1965-1991 (Professor Emeritus)
Gati, Dr Wendy 1988-2006 (Professor Emeritus)
Henderson, Dr Ruth 1967-1988 (Professor Emeritus)
Hudson, Dr Alan 2005-2016 (Associate Professor)
Hunter, Dr E George 1981-2006 (Faculty Service Officer - Retired)
Smith, Dr Peter 1980-2017 (Professor Emeritus)
Martin, Dr Ian L 1992-1997 (Adjunct Professor - Retired)
Yeung, Dr Albert 1985-2014 (Clinical Professor Emeritus)