Political Science

Administrative Team

Lois Harder

lois.harder@ualberta.ca
Chair 10-19 Tory Building 780 492-3429
Yasmeen Abu-Laban

psgrdchr@ualberta.ca
Associate Chair - Graduate 11-29 Tory Building 780 492-2162
Linda Trimble

linda.trimble@ualberta.ca
Associate Chair - Undergraduate

Honors Advisor
12-26 Tory Building 780 492-0957
Lihong Yang

lihong.yang@ualberta.ca
Assistant Chair - Administration 10-12 Tory Building 780 492-3771
Vacant


Executive Assistant to the Chair 10-20 Tory Building 780 492-3429
Caroline Kinyua

caroline.kinyua@ualberta.ca
Graduate Advisor/ Research Coordinator 10-9 Tory Building 780 492-4771
Cindy Anderson

cindy.anderson@ualberta.ca
Undergraduate Advisor 10-11 Tory Building 780 492-3555
Lori Thorlakson

lori.thorlakson@ualberta.ca
Director - European Centre for Excellence 11-20 Tory Building 780 492-2282
Siobhan Byrne

siobhan.byrne@ualberta.ca
Academic Director -

Peace & Post Conflict Studies Certificate
11-6A Tory Building 780 492-2066
Greg Anderson

greg.anderson@ualberta.ca
Academic Director -Certificate in International

Learning

Advisor - International Studies Minor
11-21 Tory Building (t) 780 492-0632

(f) 780 492-9787