The Department of Political Science is widely regarded as a supportive and rewarding place to study, work and visit. Our talented and industrious community consists of academic faculty members, academic instructors, adjunct professors, and administrative staff members. In any year, there are also about 100 graduate students and over 1200 undergraduate majors and minors.

Administrative Team



Adjunct Professors

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Scholars

Graduate Students